お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 30/11/2019

    recomendo , genial produto

    コメント
  • 04/10/2020

    全部大丈夫ですが、箱がひどくミントが入ってきて、鏡が1つ壊れました。 この曲線のインターフェイスバングッドは、商品への損傷のための紛争を開くには、ファイルを介して可能であるが、遅延は、この小さな事の対応に行くことを見つけませんでした。

    コメント
  • 29/11/2020

    予想以上に優秀だ イメージと説明を一致

    コメント
  • 13/01/2019

    no hay mas que una diferencia de la original que se utiliza para trabajar en cualquier trabajo, que la hecha a escala es mas pequeña, por lo demas 100 % igual. super satisfecho por la compra.

    コメント
  • 26/11/2019

    looks amazin in a scale garage comes with forks and hook very nice

    コメント
  • 25/11/2019

    Ainda não liguei pra ver o funcionamento. Aparentemente muito bem feito

    コメント
  • 27/09/2019

    Todo OK, muy real, muy resistente, buena calidad precio, SI NO FUESE POR LO QUE TARDA EL ENVIO..... Todo seria perfecto....!

    コメント
  • 10/04/2018

    Very pleased the way it looks , the sound module is a nice feature or added bonus, however only one side of the LED lights is working

    コメント
  • 06/03/2018

    Jeg er yderst tilfeds men varen og den tid i var om at få den til Danmark . Men postnord er virkelig langsom , for de havde varen i næsten 14 dage.

    コメント
  • 13/12/2017

    This item looks fantastic. I can't wait for the grandson to allow me to play with him. This and the flatbed combo look spectacular.

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 2,781円
    • 7,010円
    • 14,578円
    • 8,346円
    • 58,427円
    • 5,526円
    • 1,780円
    • 9,125円
    • 4,117円
    • 5,007円
    • 7,789円
    • 31,717円
    • 90,590円
    • 9,125円
    • 17,694円
    • 1,668円
    • 12,241円
    • 8,457円