配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good quadcopter(65)
  • good quality(15)
  • easy to fly(11)
  • good price(10)
  • good toy(6)
  • real fun(6)
  • great thing(5)
  • great video(5)
  • bad thing(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (319)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (33)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(432)
    • 5スター(412)
    • 4スター(20)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Hubsan X4 H107C

    2016-02-13 18:29:37

    Bonjour, Super content de mon petit H107C, la caméra donne une très bonne qualité d'image au vue de la taille qu'elle fait. Le prix étant vraiment intéressant pour un engin aussi agréable à piloter ainsi que pour la qualité de la vidéo. L'autonomie est certes assez courte, mais le prix des batteries étant vraiment pas cher, on peut en acheter un jeu de 5 avec le petit chargeur qui va bien et hop l'autonomie courte est vite oublier. Pour ma part j'ai en moyenne 5-7min. Pour être sur que

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelente produto!

    2016-11-24 08:25:14

    O produto possui uma excelente qualidade, havia comprado alguns acessórios separados, porém, ao abrir a caixa, o mesmo já contava com os protetores de hélices e a ferramenta para retirada das hélices, uma vez que tais produtos não constavam na descrição dos itens compostos pelo produto. O único problema em toda a operação foi o mal endereçamento, o que me levou a ter alguns problemas para retirada do objeto, tirando esse ocorrido, o resto esta excelente.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Awwesome,Speedy Drone for Beginners

    2016-06-06 12:46:18

    Received it bit late,due to international transit. Still on performance of the drone is awesome, speedy,powerful monster within. Yet to taste its true nature,but received an damaged propellors due to parcel damage issue. Hope, i would like to get a pair of propellors replacement.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Micro SD slot not working

    2016-04-15 13:20:20

    I have been waiting long time for my second X4 ( first one went lost) , this time with HD camera . Got it yesterday. To my great disappointment micro SDHC slot is not working. When pushing SD into its the slot nothing happens. Blu lights still blinking. never seen a red light. According to my experience , the little spring that holds the card is faulty or broken and micro SD doesn't get locked . In the picture attached , i hold the new quadcopter , using a common SDC/4GB Kingston branded ,

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Best mini Quad with a good enough camera

    2015-12-18 00:08:55

    Very stable, easy to fly quad. I am not new to RC and was looking for a new fun mini quad. Hubsan makes great products always and the X4 H107C is very nice. The built and quality is nice. I bought a set of 500mAh batteries and a charger also. Also bought a wide angle lens for the camera. The camera is not the best like Phantom but does the job for the price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Price and Performance

    2016-09-21 14:50:31

    Good Price and Performance

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    a good quadrirotor to learn to fly

    2016-06-16 11:31:38

    Very easy to fly, it is the perfect product to learn to fly a quadrirotor. The camera is pretty good and stable but i recommand using it only with a high lumisosity.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cool!

    2018-01-17 08:59:26

    Perfect!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great value for the money!

    2016-06-23 12:18:56

    I receive 2MP HD version. It fly's very well. I'm happy with the purchase!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    супер

    2016-05-07 07:36:50

    быстрая доставка ! качество супер!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 32  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!