お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (117)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(117)
    • 5スター(103)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/12/2020

    素晴らしいです。修正後、新しいクアッドコプターは正常に動作します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2019

    Ottime eliche plastiche con finitura lucida, interasse di 55mm e foro per albero motore da 1mm. Eliche per senso orario e antiorario. Unica pecca nella descrizione c'è solo l'indicazione per il modello di quadricottero compatibile con queste eliche e non sono descritte le specifiche tecniche. Consigliate per chi ha esigenze di montaggio su motori 8520.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2019

    Good propellers. I modified them for 415B Foldable 2.4GHz Ball Shape RC Quadcopter (see attached picture). I just cut the top of propeller and I put the propeller from the opposite side on the engine shaft. This way can be applied also for other similar drones.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • achaman
    ES
    16/12/2015

    llegaron super rapido, 100% perfecta igual que los originales, encajan perfectamente y de verdad estoy impresionado con la velocidad de la entrega pues vivo en canarias.... 100% recomendado

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2017

    são ótimas hélices. são bastante resistentes. são de fácil manuseio e encaixe. vlw

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2016

    For the price excellent

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2021

    ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/10/2020

    非常にいいです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2014

    Fragile but well balanced, not for noobs like me :) Blades breaks even with protection on really soft crashes... This blades are a great deal on 3+ buy, but they are not as soft as stock ones (it break easy). I think its better if they break than they bend... so its easy to know when to replace and dont waste your motors. Sorry for my english :(

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2015

    Accesorio imprescindible sobretodo para un novato, recomiendo comprar más de un juego de hélices para tener recambios suficientes en caso de accidentes fuertes. La entrega ha sido rápida (unos 10 días, a Canarias).

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 892円
    • 1,227円
    • 780円
    • 1,227円
    • 1,115円
    • 669円
    • 892円
    • 1,450円
    • 2,455円
    • 892円
    • 5,358円
    • 780円
    • 2,009円
    • 1,450円
    • 2,455円
    • 1,562円
    • 9,489円
    • 780円