配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(7)
  • nice props(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (114)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-20 13:48:23

    Ottime eliche plastiche con finitura lucida, interasse di 55mm e foro per albero motore da 1mm. Eliche per senso orario e antiorario. Unica pecca nella descrizione c'è solo l'indicazione per il modello di quadricottero compatibile con queste eliche e non sono descritte le specifiche tecniche. Consigliate per chi ha esigenze di montaggio su motori 8520.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-01-30 07:25:11

    Good propellers. I modified them for 415B Foldable 2.4GHz Ball Shape RC Quadcopter (see attached picture). I just cut the top of propeller and I put the propeller from the opposite side on the engine shaft. This way can be applied also for other similar drones.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfecto llego super rapido, impresionado

    2015-12-16 14:35:37

    llegaron super rapido, 100% perfecta igual que los originales, encajan perfectamente y de verdad estoy impresionado con la velocidad de la entrega pues vivo en canarias.... 100% recomendado

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    helices

    2017-12-11 05:35:40

    são ótimas hélices. são bastante resistentes. são de fácil manuseio e encaixe. vlw

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good

    2016-09-20 10:48:45

    For the price excellent

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-27 18:35:58

    Alles Super Funkstion OK

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-05 22:01:33

    good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice blades :)

    2014-11-03 13:54:23

    Fragile but well balanced, not for noobs like me :) Blades breaks even with protection on really soft crashes... This blades are a great deal on 3+ buy, but they are not as soft as stock ones (it break easy). I think its better if they break than they bend... so its easy to know when to replace and dont waste your motors. Sorry for my english :(

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Imprescindible

    2015-03-04 14:11:43

    Accesorio imprescindible sobretodo para un novato, recomiendo comprar más de un juego de hélices para tener recambios suficientes en caso de accidentes fuertes. La entrega ha sido rápida (unos 10 días, a Canarias).

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Must Buy spare parts

    2014-03-24 01:54:52

    If there is only one spare parts you must buy , it is the props! I received my 3 sets of props that I ordered and they are the same as the original ones. Without props , the quadcopter can't fly , so buy more! :)

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!