お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (304)
  • 画像 (29)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(304)
    • 5スター(293)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-04-04 09:49:15

    Оплатил 16.03.2018. Получил 04.04.2018. Быстрая доставка. Хорошая упаковка. Товар цел. Пропеллеры фирменные. Подходят идеально. Покупал про запас.

    コメント
  • Magvey
    RS
    2016-10-09 08:29:14

    It was necessary to replace two propellers to my Hubsan H501S so bought them via banggood.com. I have received my order very fast - five days delivery. Producing quality of propellers is very good.

    コメント
  • 2018-05-05 06:43:33

    Eliche come descrizione. Purtroppo sono arrivate 4 eliche uguali e non due coppie CW e CCW. Comunque il venditore velocemente mi ha spedito gratuitamente la coppia di eliche mancanti senza spese aggiuntive. Corettissimo. Propellers as description. Unfortunately, the 4 helices are the same and not two CW and CCW pairs. However, the seller quickly sent me the missing pair of propellers without cost. Very Correct. Thanks

    コメント
  • Boris
    RU
    2017-01-31 00:27:54

    Уже не первый раз Banggood поражает скоростью доставки из Китая в Крым: заказы доходят со скоростью от 12 дней заказной пакет до 30 дней простой. При этом качество поставляемого товара находится на высоте. По субъективной оценке магазин Banggood превосходит AliExpress.

    コメント
  • akisjes
    GR
    2019-01-27 22:30:23

    Really good quality Just like the original.The packet arrive very quickly.I don t use them and I bought them in case my drone in the future will have an accident.So i wish i will never use them

    コメント
  • 2017-11-15 02:50:20

    Пропеллеры точно такие же, что идут в комплекте с квадриком. Все супер, полет нормальный.

    コメント
  • 2019-01-11 12:34:36

    Пришли в оригинальной упаковке и очень сильно похожи на оригинал. И по мягкости и по материалу. Резьба пластиковая.

    コメント
  • 2016-08-22 12:27:07

    Exactly as the original Hubsan Excellent transaction

    コメント
  • 2016-05-21 07:59:58

    Eliche originali HUBSAN per il drone H501S. Perfette e necessarie averne di scorta...

    コメント
  • Johtaja
    FI
    2016-11-17 04:31:33

    Orginal spare part in this price is nice. Propeller A = CW and Propeller B = CCW

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,502円
    • 30,624円
    • 601円
    • 885円
    • 536円
    • 536円
    • 795円
    • 237円
    • 723円
    • 918円
    • 7,624円
    • 751円
    • 429円
    • 2,039円
    • 2,101円
    • 1,395円
    • 536円
    • 5,906円