配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good quad(46)
  • excellent price(9)
  • good price(9)
  • easy to fly(7)
  • perfect condition(5)
  • fast shipping(4)
  • difficult to fly(1)
  • poor condition(1)
  • slow shipping(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (220)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (13)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(432)
    • 5スター(412)
    • 4スター(20)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Polecam

    2016-07-13 11:07:55

    Naprawdę idealny dron dla osób, które chcą zacząć swoją przygodę z lataniem fpv. Lata naprawdę szybko i radzi sobie z wiatrem. Jestem w szoku co te maleństwo potrafi.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Muy contero

    2016-07-23 10:45:36

    Uno de los mejores nano dron del mercado anterior a este tenia el H107 y me gusto tanto que decidi probar con fpv , tiene muchas recambios baratos y hay mod disponibles

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great FV Trainer

    2016-03-14 23:05:16

    Within 12 days of buying this quad I was able to start successfully flying my 250 size fpv quad when initially I could not get it off the ground. I still practice indoors with this little model to keep my skills sharp.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Really nice Quad!

    2016-01-23 02:12:05

    So far really impress with this quad. Well built, easy to fly. First time ordering from banggood, and have to say really satisfy with the company. I have order multiple times since my original order. If you want a cheap but a quality mini copter this is it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ZUBA

    2016-08-11 10:42:13

    крутой квад, очень порадовал.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-14 19:30:20

    arrived very promptly. Great little first person view drone. Controller has excellent four and a half inch LCD screen.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good product

    2017-02-09 06:20:45

    superbe

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    buen producto

    2017-12-12 15:51:31

    todo en orden el envío de 8 días hábiles. el producto excelente

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Everything is perfect as usual

    2016-06-29 04:55:39

    Thanks Banggood, fast shipping best prices!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sooooooo much fun!!!

    2014-10-16 19:23:34

    I don't normally write reviews, bit this quadcopter is so much fun, and works so well, I had to write a review. I didn't think it was possible to have a FPV quadcopter for such a low price, and in my opinion, it works really well, especially for only about $150. I've flow it really high, to the point where I can't see it because it is so high in the sky, and taken some really cool aerial videos. It also flies surprisingly well in the wind (although if you're a beginner, it's best to start flying without

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!