お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-06-04 14:35:30

    These are the right additionnal batteries for the HUBSAN X4 H107D+ ONLY (available at least) and they work perfectly. Ce sont les batteries compatibles avec le HUBSAN X4 H107D+ UNIQUEMENT (enfin disponibles) et elles fonctionnent parfaitement.

    コメント
  • 2016-06-04 18:20:03

    OK for HUBSAN X4 H107D+ : battery identical to the original. OK pour le HUBSAN X4 H107D+ : batterie identique à l'originale.

    コメント
  • 2017-03-05 09:44:27

    I buy 2 batteries. I can fly on the first about 6min and on the second about 6:30 minutes on Hubsan X4 h107C+.

    コメント
  • KEPPLER
    ES
    2016-08-10 01:46:31

    Nueva batería para mi H107d+

    コメント
  • Sly71
    HU
    2016-08-04 12:57:23

    Original and perfect ! Flight time 5-7 minutes.

    コメント
  • 2017-09-06 14:38:38

    Batterie pour le H107D+. Durée d'utilisation, environ 7 minutes. Pensez à en prendre plusieurs.

    コメント
  • 2017-02-03 09:23:45

    Batteries okay but the quad itself is completely useless. Altitude hold is a joke, it just keeps flying up and down randomly and hitting trees

    コメント
  • 2016-08-20 05:50:06

    Were nice Batteries fits perfectly in my Hubsan H107D+! A lot smaller then i expected them to be!

    コメント
  • 2018-12-29 16:24:14

    good

    コメント
  • mzarip
    RU
    2018-02-01 14:01:16

    Normal battery

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 21,729円
    • 1,408円
    • 2,209円
    • 223円
    • 958円
    • 1,004円
    • 987円
    • 646円
    • 879円
    • 258円
    • 7,566円
    • 425円
    • 319円
    • 212円
    • 2,085円
    • 2,024円
    • 745円
    • 4,049円