お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (229)
  • 画像 (30)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(229)
    • 5スター(218)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Adriano
    BR
    2020-08-07 12:42:41

    Chegou em perfeito estado. Recomendo!

    コメント
  • 2020-02-24 04:51:43

    El que yo había pedido era en color oro, y me ha llegado en blanco. Y no es posible o por lo menos yo no he conseguido ver como puedo poner la reclamación.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-01 19:23:53

    Enfim chegou.

    コメント
  • Ramnik
    IN
    2018-02-17 23:14:23

    The landing gear built of good and light material and it appears sturdy. Saw the pictures in the product description page on Banggood to figure out the LEFT and RIGHT landing gears. The existing small screws from the shell of the quad copter have to be removed first, where the longer screws will go in as replacement. Have a long screwdriver handy to install the landing gear (See attached pic). Will fly and check if the weight or the landing gear causes any in-flight stability problems, obstructs the

    コメント
  • 2018-05-16 16:23:57

    I really the look and fitment but they are not going to be tall enough for anyone to mount a camera underneath which is what I was hoping for. But until I find a better option other than the ugly mount that's available this will let you land in taller grass sand or softer surfaces easier.

    コメント (2)
  • 2018-04-13 14:45:04

    Ce jeu de pieds, tout simples, devrait être livré avec le H501. L'incidence sur le prix serait négligeable. Ils s'installent très facilement à l'aide d'un tournevis cruciforme et sont munis de patins adhésifs pour obtenir les atterrissages en douceur. Le poids de l'ensemble est de seulement 25 grammes. Je les recommande vivement.

    コメント
  • 2018-10-18 04:39:03

    Prodotto conforme alle caratteristiche. Molto resistente, è particolareggiato. Il montaggio è semplice, basta vedere le lettere, e avvitare.

    コメント
  • 2018-05-21 15:07:27

    muy ligeras y bien acabadas las esponjillas incluidas todo un detalle. lástima que son algo cortas para ubicar una gopro con gimbal y que no toque suelo...

    コメント
  • 2019-04-12 16:19:34

    produto de boa qualidade, encaixe perfeito no H501 M

    コメント
  • Escel
    PL
    2019-04-11 17:53:38

    Super jakość. Dobry i wytrzymały plastik ABS. Polecam do Hubsan H501S.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 880円
    • 30,438円
    • 1,493円
    • 533円
    • 1,737円
    • 718円
    • 124円
    • 1,295円
    • 426円
    • 3,863円
    • 7,578円
    • 746円
    • 2,027円
    • 426円
    • 2,088円
    • 212円
    • 533円
    • 1,421円