配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.69 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (125)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(7)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Really Fantastic

    2018-01-24 09:32:35

    The product will arrive in a transparent plastic bag. Just remove the sticker from the envelope and connect to the smartphone. The sheet where the magnetic coil is contained is quite thin and under a cover you do not notice at all. Even the type C attack is thin enough not to bother you at all. The only recommendation is to pay attention to the connecting tongue because it is very fragile and can easily break. Recommended product for purchase.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Make my Sony Xperia XA1 Wireless

    2018-08-11 02:51:53

    NIce Mat easy to fix and works well with Bellow charger. Thanks BG https://www.banggood.com/1_5A-Fast-QI-Wireless-Charging-Pad-For-iphone-X-88Plus-Samsung-S8-Xiaomi-mi5-mi6-p-1222414.html?cur_warehouse=CN

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Olcsó QI töltő Huawei p9-hez

    2017-07-29 04:30:25

    Huawei P9-el használom. Mérsékelten melegszik. A felrakáskor figyelni kell, mert rossz esetben ráér az ujjlenyomat olvasóra!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-25 10:45:24

    Lego en condiciones y mucho antes de lo esperado

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfeito

    2018-04-21 02:36:23

    perfeito

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    otimo produto

    2018-04-19 12:09:24

    Gostei muito do produto funciona muito bem recomendo a todos vou comprar mais

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-23 10:36:24

    Ótimo produto gostei

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Funciona y no es poco

    2019-02-11 09:52:53

    Ha funcionado desde el primer momento sin problema con mi Xiaomi Mi mix 2. Respecto a la calidad, esperaba algo menos de grosor, deforma la funda del móvil sin llegar a impedir su ajuste. El mayor inconveniente que veo es la longitud de la cinta del conector, es demasiado larga, y bloquea parte del lector de huellas, no entiendo porque le dan tanta longitud. En resumen, por este precio me parece una buena compra, aunque tampoco tengo otra para comparar.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-19 14:30:53

    Unfortunately, the charging distance is not correct! The phone can no longer be charged with it! And sticking with it would be disgusting. So I can't use it. I don't recommend it in a case because it doesn't work (at least not for me). :( Hi: Gábor

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-02 16:07:40

    Works right but colour is not as on picture.

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!