お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (43)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(43)
    • 5スター(41)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Suedna
    BR
    2018-02-26 16:59:29

    Entrega super rápido a demora foi por conta dos correios do meu País que demora pra entregar. Amei o produto é exatamente como mostrado nas imagens montei o meu em 3 dias. É ótimo para montar com a família e amigos. Vale muito a pena comprar vocês não vão se arrepender. Não vejo a hora de comprar o próximo.

    コメント
  • 2016-09-17 04:39:24

    It is great fun to build this kit. It comes with everything as advertised, even a tube of white glue. The instruction book is clear and easy to follow. One can also look for youtube links to get familiar with the assembly steps. Great for either girls or boys. An example for another kit: https://youtu.be/n2tlSFeXylg

    コメント
  • 2016-08-03 18:54:08

    I had so much fun with this room which is my third do it yourself kit. I decided to turn it into a My Little Pony theme by using scrapbooking paper for the walls and adding some of my own extra stuff. :)

    コメント
  • 2016-09-20 04:08:14

    Коробка пострадала при доставке. Но внутри все целое. Домик и мебель надо самостоятельно склеить.

    コメント
  • 2016-12-05 16:26:16

    This diy kit was an amazing little project. It took me 5 days to complete and the outcome is really cute :)

    コメント
  • 2020-08-27 12:32:25

    Very good fast delivery thank you i love it

    コメント
  • zoro
    AU
    2020-08-10 09:22:41

    Challenging but rewarding ..always fun to make

    コメント
  • 2020-02-11 18:02:41

    well packed kit, present for my mother, she looks forward to assembling it

    コメント
  • 2016-10-13 10:21:41

    Muito feliz com a compra, recomendo, embora o manual venha em chines, não é dificil montar a casa de bonecas, para mim, ser´como uma terapia de 40 minutos por dia junto á minha filha, muito boa a compra e preço muito bom, recomendo!!!

    コメント (1)
  • 2018-01-18 21:03:24

    I absolutely loved the dollhouse kit everything was so easy to follow even with my own modifications! This is only my fourth miniature and I'm obsessed. Banggood never fails to impress me! The instructions were in another language but they were easy to follow and there was also a downloadable english version! I added my own twists but I loved how it turned out. Everything you needed was in the kit; fabric templates pieces etc. Will definitely be buying another.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,132円
    • 1,065円
    • 1,704円
    • 3,291円
    • 5,022円
    • 583円
    • 2,022円
    • 4,699円
    • 4,248円
    • 5,250円
    • 4,338円
    • 1,735円
    • 1,192円
    • 1,800円
    • 2,382円
    • 2,351円
    • 3,210円
    • 1,662円