配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-22 13:36:30

    Ma commande est soit disant livré mais rien personne ne sais où est mon colis ni la poste ni le site

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mi opinion

    2018-12-29 08:02:52

    Faltan algunas piezas

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-23 14:54:05

    Hope all parts are there looking forward to works on these

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-17 00:47:27

    it has arrived and I love it. so excited to build this kit, even tho it appears to be more challenging than the others I've built. I love a challenge. thank you banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-07 17:06:44

    Arrived in great shape, can't wait to get started on this build!! Thank you so much! Arrived sooner than expected!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Shipping problem

    2018-11-01 04:41:14

    Hello, # 56357588 Shipping problem Yes it is the right shipping address. I usually don’t have any problem with Could you reship the package please ... Thank you (It is a surprise gift for my daughter -) Merci Marc f DURET 33 607950688 (France)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ALUCINANTE

    2018-07-23 18:31:07

    Mi abuela esta encantada con los detalles y el esfuerzo que se noto con el que realizaron este proyecto, espera seguir comprando mas de este estilo. Mil gracias.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    All great but I got a broken piece

    2018-06-15 09:58:00

    So far the construction is going well but on of the pieces are broken

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください