お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(28)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/09/2020

    非常に良い製品。 指示は英語ではないので、経験が必要です。 すべてのパーツが付属しました。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2018

    So far the construction is going well but on of the pieces are broken

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/12/2020

    オーストラリアでは、Victoriaはロックダウン中ですが、まだオープンして、このプロジェクトを行う時間がありませんでしたし、今、私は再びそれをやり始め、それを愛し始めたが、そのことを知った。 ピアノのベースが欠けています。不足している部分を送っていただけたら嬉しいです。 C91 (0.2*3.5*4.5 ) ありがとうございます キャサリン

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/07/2021

    大丈夫だ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2020

    アイテムの説明、よくパッケージ、迅速な配達、良い売り手、対処する再びa

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2018

    This is an insane craft project. Ordered for an 11-year old very crafty girl, however it is a bit beyond her reach. Even I am intimidated by it. Everything looks to be excellent quality, but the instructions are kind non-existent. I mean, the assembly is pictures only, and there is a parts reference; but no correlation between the two. Like, do I cut out the cardstock reference pictures, or use another piece of cardstock? Anyway, even though it is extremely difficult, my daughter and I are ready to tackle it. If you are a model nut, or just want to challenge yourself, this will be a great investment and a long-term project. If you just want something easy to pass the time, pass on this.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/09/2019

    Доставка за 23 дня от даты оплаты. Все детали в целости и сохранности. Некоторых деталей вложено больше, чем написано в инструкции (с запасом). Цвета деталей совпадают с цветом дома на фото. Инструкция на английском языке. Вложены инструменты: ножницы, пинцет, канцелярский нож, линейка. Посылка приятно удивила скоростью доставки и качеством изделия. Рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2018

    Hoomeda 13845 Be Enduring As The Universe DIY Dollhouse. was received today. My daughter was extremely pleased with it as she carefully unpacked each piece to check all was there as the packaging was quite damaged. She was quite upset to find several of the wooden pieces broken (I am sending a picture to sort this out for her). However, we believe this to be good value for money and it will give her many hours of pleasure to construct. Maybe I could add more to this review when she has completed the building!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2019

    it has arrived and I love it. so excited to build this kit, even tho it appears to be more challenging than the others I've built. I love a challenge. thank you banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/04/2020

    優れた製品、そして非常に良い時間に到着 世界的な健康不測の事態を考えると、優れたBanggoodは常に完璧な状態で私の製品に到着します 非常に幸せです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,528円
    • 1,950円
    • 4,226円
    • 5,376円
    • 3,220円
    • 919円
    • 1,034円
    • 5,980円
    • 8,057円
    • 3,657円
    • 689円
    • 3,220円
    • 7,590円
    • 4,945円
    • 919円
    • 1,034円
    • 919円
    • 4,140円