お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-17 10:57:39

    Was double boxed so all was in good shape. The inside bottom edge had a slight scrunch on the very corner. I did the hot water trick on it & it regained its shape, but you do get the crocodile effect on on the foam. I may try a bit of silver spray paint. See if it is noticeable once assembled. Not powered it on yet, but all looks good so far. Just a pity you don't get a spare prop as I feel one mishap in landing will break a blade and a 4 blade that size may be hard to source? Should be a very

    コメント
  • Binco94
    IT
    2020-01-08 07:45:16

    nice model, very detailed. I've bought the kit version, decals already applied, gear as well...love the aiming cross used to lift the battery cover, very good epo quality.

    コメント (3)
  • 2020-01-13 16:46:35

    El avión es espectacular, viene totalmente acabado con los servos, motor, ESC y pegatinas. Tiene las ruedas delanteras escamoteables y una hélice que parece un ventilador. estoy como loco por probarlo. Totalmente recomendable! y ha tardado 15 días a España...

    コメント
  • 2020-03-20 03:53:45

    By the approximately 1/10 scale. Even a scar of a small rivet is a reproduced precise model. The movement of a dragging leg is also smooth. An enthusiast heart is tickled.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-22 20:46:36

    Bien protégé (double emballage) facile à assembler, bonne qualité pour le prix 👌

    コメント
  • fpve
    ES
    2020-01-17 08:29:19

    El paquete llegó en perfectas condiciones... El avion tiene una pinta impresionante.

    コメント
  • BOOGIE
    AU
    2020-08-14 20:38:05

    great plane i have put a reflex gyro into it but have not flown yet

    コメント
  • 2020-08-10 16:21:55

    very. I’ve plane. not impressed that I had to pay import tax before the curriers would give me my plane but it’s good plane

    コメント
  • 2020-07-14 19:51:31

    A very nice P 51 model. It came very fast from the USA warehouse nicely boxed with all the individual pieces wrapped in plastic. I am still new to the RC hobby and I know my limitations so I’m flying a powered glider to perfect my flying skills before I fly the beautiful bird. I went with the bold red tail livery. Great deal considering the price. Nice paint and smooth foam. It’s an old school model that still is worth picking up.

    コメント
  • Philj
    GB
    2020-01-07 11:40:03

    I bought the red kit version so I could fit a 4s motor and 50amp speed controller. the quality of this model is fantastic for the price. I would recommend the metal geared servos if you buy the kit version. Overall I am well impressed so far. and look forward to the build and maiden flight.... Will definately recomend this model to the club flyers. flaps would have been a good addition to the plane but its not a big deal.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 8,583円
    • 25,215円
    • 11,373円
    • 14,592円
    • 15,021円
    • 11,152円
    • 19,165円
    • 12,124円
    • 15,665円
    • 10,300円
    • 8,583円
    • 5,364円
    • 10,193円
    • 7,660円
    • 8,261円
    • 2,574円
    • 714円
    • 1,179円