お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Peter
    SI
    2020-10-04 14:51:24

    Cessna 182 1400mm wing, good classic trainer. In PNP mode came with 3536 800kv motor and 30A ESC. Servo are 4x9g, with possibility for flaps making it yourself. Good double box packing.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-11 21:38:25

    This is a great plane. Fly's great and looks great.

    コメント
  • Peter
    SI
    2020-08-22 02:45:40

    Great plane for begginers or intermediate flyers. Ready to instal 3536 brushless motor with 750-950kv, 40Aesc and 4x9g servo motors.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-21 12:22:40

    looks very good and fast delivery

    コメント
  • 2020-01-07 12:00:59

    mala experiencia,producto roto.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-05 20:00:00

    I purchased the kit version of this plane and installed my own motor, esc and servos. The motor I used was a surpass hobby 3548 900kv motor I bought here at Banggood. I used a 12x6 2 bladed prop and a 60 amp esc that I also purchased here. I also set the plane up to run a 2200 4S battery, but to use this I had to cut out the floor of the battery compartment and glue in some wood pieces across the bottom of the plane to hold the battery in. This was necessary because the battery was a little too thick.

    コメント
  • tatty
    RO
    2020-08-17 12:21:56

    Buna Ziua. Cea mai rapida expeditie de pina acuma de la Banggood.Exact o saptamina calendaristica. Kitul de Cessna e de buna calitate,eu l-am luat la 73USD,cred ca mai ieftin de atita nu se poate.Hardware utilizabil imediat,dar eu personal as lucra un pic la detalii:Folia sa o lipesc mai bine (decalurile),prinderea aripii de fuselaj,Tija-lonjeron as pune o karbonika de 8mm.In rest nu sunt probleme deosebite cu constructia.Destinat incepatorilor si nu numai,sub rezerva sa nu uitam totusi ca nu e un

    コメント
  • Sasail
    US
    2020-06-13 20:17:20

    really great model of the Cessna 182. Construction is straight forward, as long as you follow directions. Flies well with little trimming. A plane that should be in everyone’s hanger.

    コメント
  • Zelks
    AU
    2019-12-15 03:09:12

    good price, nice foam flys really nice. so good bought one more. the only problem is lack of spare parts. highly recommend this one.

    コメント (7)
  • josherk
    NL
    2020-10-21 11:17:49

    Uitstekende website voor radiobestuurde modelbouw. Zeer uitgebreide sortering in onderdelen, lage prijzen en geen douane kosten

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 11,094円
    • 7,151円
    • 7,151円
    • 12,719円
    • 9,596円
    • 7,599円
    • 12,061円
    • 6,404円
    • 13,876円
    • 25,084円
    • 9,179円
    • 11,741円
    • 8,538円
    • 2,027円
    • 6,404円
    • 710円
    • 9,072円
    • 345円