配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.68 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Polyester Fiber Beach Towel Tapestry

    2017-10-25 18:24:34

    this report is of the tree pattern. arrived very fast, 15 days to Canada. Nice looking. This is not a towel, but more like a polyester print. Supposed to be 210x150 cm but is 203x144 cm. I will be using it to hide some shelfs, so perfect for me.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Polyester Fiber Tapestry

    2017-10-25 18:26:49

    arrived in 2 weeks to Canada, I haven't open this one, just the tree one. Looks nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very good

    2017-08-17 12:41:37

    Nice quality polyester fiber As described. I like it. Came fast also

    コメント
  • Sue
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Satisfied

    2018-03-23 10:36:42

    I am happy with my product. I ordered it in blue (color 13) and it came very accurately as appeared in the image, contrary to another color (12) on a previous order that disappointed me really too much, so much that it looked almost unrecognizable. With this one, I am very satisfied.

    コメント
  • Sue
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bonito mas...

    2017-10-02 16:17:09

    Ao vivo é bonito, contudo já é o 3º que compro e as cores vêm bastante diferentes das imagens apresentadas. Na imagem revela tons de vermelho e quando abri a embalagem era rosa.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice and nice price

    2017-05-28 08:24:41

    its most for decoration puorpose, Silk touch, and its printed ofor one side only not so prety for dresing beach.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Honana bohemian style beach towel

    2017-08-15 05:26:53

    Beautiful colors as shown. I will use it as a cover for my sofa but not as beach towel, it would not dry water.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Hosanna bohemian style polyester fiber

    2017-08-15 05:23:53

    Beautiful colors but I would not use it as a beach towel. I expect a beach towel to dry off water.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-17 02:36:13

    Sorry I did a Mistake, I didn´t recived yet

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Wonderfull

    2018-09-27 17:28:46

    It's a "bit" thin. But I think it's just fine. But don't expect a carpet.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!