お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (56)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(56)
    • 5スター(49)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/10/2018

    Wszystko OK. Miły w dotyku, nie za gruby kocyk. Porządnie wykonany. Bardzo duży i długi. Gorąco polecam !!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2016

    We ordered 5, they all look really nice and soft! The Purple one has the best tail! Blue and Dark Purple have smaller, more... discrete tails. They are all awsome anyway!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2018

    A mis hijas les encanta, abriga bastante, tiene un punto grueso, es muy grande.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/02/2020

    ありがとうございました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2018

    Все хорошо. Греет как надо.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2018

    obrigado pelo brinde vai ser muito utilizado faz bastante frio em minha cidade !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/08/2018

    ottima scelta mi piace molto e soprattutto in regalo.grazie mille

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2019

    Nice warmer for legs! It cames very handy in winter. The color is pretty, and the knitting looks hand made (It cant be crafted by hand for that price). It has a hole at the back of the tail so you can pass your feet and cover them with the tail. I prefer not to do this way so I closed the hole to keep my toes warmer.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2018

    This is a funny blanket. You can buy as a present to surprise any little youngster or you can save it for yourself. For every little mermaid aficionado! Es una manta curiosa, que puedes comprar como regalo para sorprender a cualquier joven o reservarla para ti mismo. Para todo aquel aficionado a la sirenita!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/07/2017

    It came a little late, but the product is expected and I'm satisfied with the service, the blanket is perfect and my girlfriend loves it. It must be washed before use.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$43.00
    • US$34.07
    • US$26.21
    • US$28.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$143.16
    • US$42.99
    • US$182.49
    • US$68.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$17.00
    • US$22.87
    • US$76.78
    • US$42.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$31.00
    • US$28.99