お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1706)
  • 画像 (171)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1706)
    • 5スター(1482)
    • 4スター(139)
    • 3スター(43)
    • 2スター(21)
    • 1スター(21)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-05-16 05:51:43

    Быстрая доставка, хорошее качество. размер 1,25 ×1,50, размер ячеек сетки 2 мм . Спасибо продавцу.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-10 02:22:51

    Good product quality, fast delivery, recommended seller

    コメント
  • 2020-08-13 21:35:48

    ok

    コメント
  • 2020-07-24 17:19:21

    Deu perfeitamente onde queria..

    コメント
  • 2020-05-06 16:52:23

    Excellent item for the best price

    コメント
  • 2018-12-16 00:15:32

    Es un mosquitero bastante bueno resiste bien estando en exteriores Pros Fácil de usar e instalar Fácil de limpiar Para su grosor es bastante resistente No quita visibilidad casi transparente a la distancia Contras A comparación de la última vez que lo compre es mucho más pequeño A pleno sol se empieza a romper solo en aproximadamente 6 meses

    コメント
  • 2018-08-04 12:22:19

    Prodotto oltre le aspettative. Pro: Facile da applicare grazie alla sua resistenza ed elasticità. In caso avanzi non è strettamente necessario tagliarlo è sufficiente piegarlo. È possibile usarlo quale integrazione su strutture fisse autoprodotte. Consiglio: è preferibile essere in due nel momento dell'applicazione e di non esercitare pressione o di posizionarlo in modo teso tenere sempre un bordo di scarto di qualche centimetro e di tagliarlo solo dopo qualche giorno dall'applicazione.

    コメント
  • 2018-07-31 13:30:39

    i just recevied my product today The design is really nice. very usefull in my days there is a lot of mosquitos in my home and it realy helps very easy It actually works and helps I liked this very much Nothing to complain about, will update later if i do so. Thanks good price thank you so mutch

    コメント
  • Sergiy
    UA
    2017-10-06 07:53:12

    Протимоскітну сітку отримав через 28 днів після купівлі. Сітка дуже тоненька, може порватися. Протимоскітна сітка сильно прилипає до клейкої стрічки. Літом спробую перевірити, як вона захищає від комарів. The store Banggood is very fast, high quality, the best.

    コメント
  • Ismael
    ES
    2017-02-22 08:52:04

    Pedí dos y las recibí en relativamente poco tiempo. La calidad general de los materiales del producto es buena en relación con el precio que pagas por él y para lo que está destinado a ser. Volvería a comprar. I ordered two of them and I received them in relatively short period of time. The overall quality of the materials is good for the price you pay for it and for what it is mean to be. I would repeat the order if needed.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 638円
    • 1,881円
    • 1,241円
    • 889円
    • 638円
    • 851円
    • 1,106円
    • 851円
    • 957円
    • 1,922円
    • 1,354円
    • 1,579円
    • 531円
    • 561円
    • 638円
    • 3,322円
    • 3,388円
    • 1,368円