お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (54)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(54)
    • 5スター(53)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/12/2017

    - product is exactly as described - very good quality - fast delivery - good price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2016

    Lo mismo que todos... Ok no. La calidad es bastante buena -realmente me sorprendió- es bastante cómoda, es igual al de la imagen, el tamaño es perfecto y puede ser un perfecto regalo. Estoy muy feliz con la compra, lo recomiendo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/12/2017

    muy bueno, pero espero que mejoren los precios, ofertas y descuentos. saludos comparto la imagen. muy buen tamaño

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2016

    I just received my Stark pillow case this morning and I'm amaized by it quality ! I'll get some more .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/12/2015

    Reasonable price, material is good and shipment to Slovakia only about 3 weeks thats good :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/11/2015

    The quality is the same as in the pictures. Gonna gift it to my dad for christmas since he's a big fan of the show.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2015

    yıkamadım o yüzden baskı ne olur bilemiyorum paketi açtıgımdaki görünümü gayet güzel,fotodaki gibi +90

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2021

    素晴らしい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2019

    Very nice

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2019

    High quality! Thanks!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$43.00
    • US$8.99
    • US$28.83
    • US$10.80
    • US$34.99
    • US$22.99