お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (49)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(49)
    • 5スター(47)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/12/2018

    I ordered 2 pieces of this product to have it in hand for tough repair cases. Shipping was really fast but delivery took a little more - almost double the - time than usual. Finally package arrived and everything is OK. Product is sealed in a plastic bag with instructions and glove, thus everything is as expected. It looks like a good quality product and i look forward to test it in action !!! ALL OK !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2019

    buygoodbest.blogspot.com rating (1-10): Quality: 7 Price: 7 Package: 7 Total Rate: 7 Banggood.com ratings: https://buygoodbest.blogspot.com Banggood.com product videos: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCE2evXc5GvQzWUIztkdXlvQ/videos

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2019

    Package came sealed with instruction & rubber gloves. Don't need it now, saving it for a rainy day,

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2019

    items came in hermetically package, with instruction of using. opinion about producte, after use

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/11/2019

    Delivered in perfect condition. Not yet tested.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/06/2021

    شكرا

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/11/2019

    I have not used this yet but it is so well packed in a sealed foil bag. it will keep for a long time. I have fixed the leak, which I purchased the repair tape for, so it will go into my boat repair and tool bag.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2020

    2度目はこれを買った。 最後の1つはかなり硬かった。 非常に熱いお湯に浸かった。 うまくいったけどね。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2020

    前述のように、良い品質価格比率。 10バールの配管に強い包帯で使用しました。 緊急時の修理に便利です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2019

    وصلت ولم اجربها الى الان

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,267円
    • 2,840円
    • 1,729円
    • 921円
    • 1,036円
    • 1,382円
    • 921円
    • 806円
    • 767円
    • 575円
    • 1,372円
    • 1,383円
    • 1,152円
    • 921円
    • 4,195円
    • 460円
    • 1,826円
    • 460円