お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(28)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • dmann
    US
    2019-11-07 10:31:26

    They will work but seem smaller then the pictures. This aren't a great value but I will be glad that I have them next time I don't burn myself on the oven racks. I would buy them again.

    コメント
  • jos
    MX
    2020-08-18 18:32:18

    excelente protector

    コメント
  • Steve
    CA
    2018-09-29 07:50:07

    These work really good, saves you from getting burns from the racks. I always have to keep buying more when people see them. Bought over 9 pairs now, buy in 3's and get a better deal.

    コメント
  • GTMac
    CA
    2018-04-24 13:38:59

    Works as advertised. Read the dimensions because the photographs would seem to indicate the item is longer. A bit misleading. You may wish to purchase additional guards if you have wide racks.

    コメント
  • 2019-05-29 16:37:30

    Bought several of them for friends and family, they all love them, no more burned hands or arm!!!

    コメント
  • Pepe
    MX
    2018-07-07 09:44:52

    Son para lo que fueron diseñadas adiós quemaduras...

    コメント (3)
  • 2018-04-25 00:51:43

    Very good product arrived in great condition shipping good very happy works great would use this supplier again

    コメント
  • 2018-04-23 19:20:00

    this is a very good product as it save getting burnt when cooking I purchased 6 set to give as gifts to friends.

    コメント
  • 2018-04-21 02:58:14

    Will be buying more. They work pretty good. Wish they came in other more 'quiet' colors, orange only at this time.

    コメント
  • 2019-07-22 00:55:21

    Handy little item to stop getting burnt. very happy with this product.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 426円
    • 852円
    • 959円
    • 852円
    • 746円
    • 426円
    • 746円
    • 15,579円
    • 1,066円
    • 319円
    • 852円
    • 1,066円
    • 532円
    • 746円
    • 959円
    • 639円
    • 426円
    • 1,173円