配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • excellent product(13)
  • great product(13)
  • すべてのレビュー (147)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(5)
    • 5スター(5)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-16 14:09:43

    I likes it, but unfortunately it cannot accommodate large tablets specially the circular ones.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-28 14:27:34

    Realmente, aunque su precio es bajo, es dinero mal gastado. Su apariencia es bonita pero no es práctico. Al pulsar el botón para que gire, las cápsulas se quedan aprisionadas y el giro es imposible. La operación de introducir los medicamentos en su interior es delicado por posibilidad de rotura de la pestaña que sostiene la tapa.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product!

    2017-10-06 11:55:05

    Useful, practical medicine store. I missed the inscription for the days, so I glued it. So I always know if I've taken the medicine that day.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good pill box

    2018-01-25 02:29:04

    This is a good product but not suitable for travelling because pills can be mixed. They can get through on top of separater walls when you take it with you.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Hi.

    2017-01-10 01:48:53

    This travel box on drugs is not perfect but at that price it's a good buy. In the midst of pressing buttons to scroll each section. The side door is needed to properly close or it will open the upper eyelids and powders will fall out.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    replacement free

    2017-10-19 09:18:17

    Thank you very much for a free replacement instead of a broken one even without insurance. Thx again

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    PACCO ARRIVATO

    2017-08-13 07:27:57

    Pacco arrivato ben fatto e con prodotto come da desrisione molto funzionale e comodo grazie

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Honana HN-P1 Travel 7 Compartment Pill Box Medicine Rotation Holder Organizer Container Case

    2017-07-10 09:52:57

    Good for its value. Quality is Ok.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Lovely case

    2016-07-02 15:34:23

    This pill case is very nice and holds a lot of pills. I like it a lot!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-10 03:52:11

    Pill Boxes were delivered according my order, but delivery time more than 2 months is for me unacceptable

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!