お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (2463)
  • 画像 (276)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2463)
    • 5スター(2298)
    • 4スター(119)
    • 3スター(25)
    • 2スター(11)
    • 1スター(10)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/11/2017

    I bought 2 transparent and 2 black ones. The only difference is that the transparent square one is smaller than the black version. Quality is good and they work well. It can easily hold up a tablet. Check pictures for that. You have to make sure that the gel pads are very clean. When u used em 2-3 times you should clean them with warm water. They dont work on wood or stone! But on smooth surfaces no problems. Make sure to check out this better alternative gel pads >>> https://bit.ly/stickyGEL

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2018

    I was skeptical at first, but this pad sticks really nicely to various surfaces. Quality is great and value for money is excellent like with all Honana products: http://bit.ly/HONANA

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2018

    I ordered these pads several times, and was really pleased (pad with "FIXATE" written on it) But last time pads I received were different. They are not nearly as good as older pads. I believe that now this pads are better choice: http://bit.ly/2v4oy3S

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/08/2017

    good things value price it's work , done but not know how long life be..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2018

    I use with doubt and put a towel in case after 10 minutes it drops and towel was not strong enough to protect i lost the watch too :(((

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/09/2019

    Molto comodo, io l'ho messo al volante della macchina x metterci il cellulare.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2017

    This is great for placing nuts washers and screws on while you are taking something apart.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2017

    With the right surface, They works exactly as showed.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/10/2017

    Очень липкие, очень! Покупкой доволен!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2017

    I was sceptic at first, but this pad sticks really nicely to various surfaces. Quality is great and value for money is excellent like with all Honana products: http://bit.ly/HONANA

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.29
    • US$5.81
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$6.90
    • US$3.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.91
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.96
    • US$6.09
    • US$21.27
    • US$6.04
    • US$28.74