お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (44)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(44)
    • 5スター(44)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/10/2017

    Came very quickly with an extra plastic zip bag. Nice touch. The bag is quite large and suitable for many different cables and electronic accessories. It is of a high quality, the zippers work smooth. Thanks.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2021

    良い品質の製品と十分なコンパートメント、まさに私が必要としていたもの。 非常に早く到着しました(私は04/01に購入し、22/01に到着しました)。 お勧め!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/10/2017

    This bag is great. Way better quality than I expected. I got the large bag which is huge. I’ll buy the small one for travel. excellent for the price. I saw a similar bag to this in the store for $30 This one was well worth the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/02/2018

    Great pouch to carry your cables and other peripherals such as power banks, energy font, SD card, etc. Quality is good, doesn't seem like it'll fall apart or anything so worth a shot.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/12/2017

    Quite capacious, nice looking, quite fast delivering (16 days with Priority Air Mail).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2018

    This cable, flash cards and electronic accessories storage dual zip bag is an excellent way to contain one of each type of every USB, eSATA and adaptors rather than having a box full of leads to sort through to find the cable, adaptor, and memory storage cards you need. It has adequate built in padding that will protect the contents when carrying in a backpack, toolbox or just to keep in a draw or cupboard, so the contents are always at hand when needed. This padded organiser is one OK piece of kit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/04/2021

    これは私の電子部品の収納袋です。 本当に素晴らしいです。 良質で、見た目も頑丈な感じ。 値段は少し高いが、私にとっては価値がある。 毎日使っていて、バッグにもぴったりです。 この購入について本当に嬉しいです!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • sxbVIP3
    RO
    15/03/2018

    It's a very good bag, i can put all of my computer accessories in one place and they can be easily transferred to another bag. Buy it with confidence!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/12/2017

    I travel a lot and I got this small bag and the larger bag. Love it and keeps everything organized. at the airport I can just open it up and show them everything and don't have to repack the bag. Deff great for the price!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2017

    A great bag from Honana. Love the double pocket design. Strong and soft materials. Enough space for most cables of different sizes. Highly recommended!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.74
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.44
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.22
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.77
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$8.27
    • US$31.99