お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (123)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(123)
    • 5スター(107)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 31/05/2017

    Compacte facilement lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé. Conçu pour être utilisé comme compartiment intérieur supplémentaire! Très pratique et compact. Produite de bonne facture.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2017

    Nice and handly Useful Good price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/08/2017

    I clearly hadn't read the description very well as I hadn't realised that the bag is attached to the plastic shell and rolls in and out for storage. I may detach it as rolling it back up is a bit fiddly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/05/2018

    Τερμα οι πλαστικες σακούλες!!! αν και λίγο ογκώδες είναι πολύ πρακτικό !!! το έχω στα κλειδιά και δεν το ξεχνάω ποτέ!! καλή αγορά σίγουρα !!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/08/2017

    This portable foldable shopping bag is very nice and handy. It seems well made and should last some time. I was little disappointed for the size when it is open because i thought it would been bigger and bag is too small for what i hoped. But i'm sure to have some use for it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/07/2017

    Very handy bag and useful.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/10/2017

    a bolsa e grande e muito resistente...adorei...recomendo a todos que queiram um bom preço e um bom produto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/08/2017

    Useful bag, small in size when folded

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/09/2017

    this is going into my travel bag so when I go shopping over seas so all that I buy can go into just one bag

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/08/2017

    works fine

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,264円
    • 1,034円
    • 1,149円
    • 689円
    • 574円
    • 1,034円
    • 1,149円
    • 1,264円
    • 1,954円
    • 1,609円
    • 2,875円
    • 4,598円
    • 1,494円
    • 1,724円
    • 804円
    • 1,264円
    • 1,379円
    • 5,978円