お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (257)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(257)
    • 5スター(228)
    • 4スター(20)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/01/2018

    Mostly of good quality and fairly well made. It has lots of practical pockets and compartments. It's a good thing that it can be buttoned together when the large central compartment is not needed. On little minus is that the zippers that close the two side compartments still leave a small hole so that small things risk falling out. Otherwise, I wish it would have been a little bit larger.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2018

    Borsa da viaggio in tela colore arancio con numerosissime tasche e scomparti, ottima per metterci le cose necessarie negli spostamenti. Sembra molto resistente, arrivata con spedizione veloce. ottima e ad un prezzo eccezizonale

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2017

    Buen tamaña, practico y barato. Sirve como organizador de bolso, bolsa o mochila. O bien para tener organizado es el escritorio, baño, maquillaje. Vale para organizar cualquier cosa, entran muchas cosas. Parece de buena calidad. Buen tamaño, practico y barato.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2016

    Очень хорошее качество. Сумка удобная много отделений и карманов. Доставили быстро за15 дней.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2016

    Bardzo fajna kosmetyczka cena bardzo niska produkt dobrze wykonany, a jak z trwałością to jeszcze nie wiem, wygląda bardzo porządnie polecam !!!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/01/2019

    Nice toiletry organizer. It has just enough space for storage of all the necessary stuff. I may order more of this product in different colors.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/09/2018

    Très mince et très légé Jamais j'aurais pensé que ce produit étais aussi durable Je le trimbale partout et je travail manuel, dans toutes sorte de conditions

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/08/2018

    Minha esposa gostou muito, ela leva tudo o que precisa e troca de bolsa sem esquecer nada. Excelente produto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/05/2018

    Kullanışlı bir düzenleyici çanta. Hafif bol cepli bir çanta. Malzemeleri derleyip toplama işini güzel yapıyor.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2018

    حقيبة ممتازة أعجبني شكلها الخارجي وجودية في صنع اخدتها هدية لزوجتي واعجبتها

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,085円
    • 1,115円
    • 3,361円
    • 694円
    • 3,940円
    • 2,085円
    • 3,442円
    • 3,477円
    • 1,581円
    • 2,549円
    • 1,158円
    • 1,506円
    • 811円
    • 694円
    • 2,087円
    • 810円
    • 1,339円
    • 810円