お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/07/2018

    I was surprised to find that these hold 16oz bottles as well as 12oz cans.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2017

    I am really pleased with these storage boxes as they are just what I needed to tidy my refrigerator, not just for cans in the door but also upright on the top shelf for bottles and jars, which stops them from being knocked over. It also means I do not have to remove them all to get the one I want - just pull out the box and take out what I want. First class product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/08/2019

    Tough material. Saves lot of space in the fridge. Fits European cans (tried 330ml & 500ml). The base could be slightly bigger to give a more secure stand. Overall strongly recommended!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2018

    Las latas encajan a la perfección. Permite apilar encima haciendo pirámide sin que se caigan. Les ha encantado a las mujeres de la casa también. Buena compra!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2018

    Delivered in time. I certanly hope noy to wait for 35 days but you are doing as promised. before 35 days Products is as expected

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/07/2017

    Parfaitement adapté pour les canettes en métal et tiens le minimum de place dans le frigo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2017

    i use these in our work frig to keep track of my pops and keep them in one place and not all over the frig.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2017

    very nice to keep your pops organized in the frig, I ordered 1 and like it so much I end up ordering 3 more.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2020

    とてもいい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/05/2020

    :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.13
    • US$139.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$35.65
    • US$153.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$14.73
    • US$9.99
    • US$88.65
    • US$48.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$65.99