お客様レビュー

4.7 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (61)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(61)
    • 5スター(51)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/07/2016

    Bonito yy divertido diseño pero la ventosa no es lo suficiente potente.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2015

    I purchased this as a gift for my son (he's 6 years). He really liked this and thought that is was funny. The suction cup is really strong. My son has a electrical tooth brush and it holds that brush with ease. It's very easy for my son to get his tooth brush out of it and it's just as easy to rehang the brush. I recommend this for young children!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/04/2016

    Purchased multiples of this item, TWICE! I had to reorder when Grandpa excitedly scooped up on one for his toothbrush! Other parents thrilled with the little gadget when given as small gift!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2016

    I got these in 3 different designs and the kids love them all, they don't actually use them for their toothbrushes, they won't leave them in the bathroom!! they stick them to anything that they can

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2015

    Bon produit. Les petits enfants sont très contents de ce produit qui les amuse beaucoup. Agréable à regarder, très funny. Bonne qualité de fabrication.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/11/2015

    I ordered 3 of these cartoon toothbrush holder for my children. They look fun and stick well to the mirror in the bathroom. Good product. I'm satisfied.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2015

    Прикольная вещь! Ребенок доволен !! Крепится хорошо, щетка не свалится . Закажу еще парочку для знакомых

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/10/2015

    oltre ad essere molto carini e allegri sono davvero comodissimi per evitare di ammucchiare troppi spazzolini nel bicchiere! sono bel resistenti la ventosa tiene molto bene! sono tutti conformi alle immagini! non presentano difetti e sono anche una bella idea regalo per adulti e bambini

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2015

    sympa, ventouse assez grande, permet d'accrocher une brosse à dents légère sur une surface parfaitement lisse. super choix de coloris et d'animaux.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2015

    simpatici portaspazzolino! perfetti per una famiglia con bambini! li sto testando e sembra stiano anche bene attaccati con la ventosa! materiale resistente

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 560円
    • 448円
    • 2,804円
    • 1,009円
    • 1,121円
    • 1,177円
    • 1,009円
    • 2,736円
    • 1,794円
    • 560円
    • 2,467円
    • 723円
    • 2,467円
    • 896円
    • 1,794円
    • 1,906円
    • 3,254円
    • 1,848円