お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (385)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(385)
    • 5スター(333)
    • 4スター(31)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(7)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/01/2018

    Клеется хооршо, видно конечно не так четко как на картинке промо, но в целом очень не плохо - если ровно наклеить! Покупкой доволен! советую! Если в ванной лепить, со временем думаю начнет отклеиваться. Распаковка тут: https://youtu.be/8EVcfEPoIFE?t=858

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/07/2017

    es ist eine gute qualitaet der Teile und gut verpackt angekommen. Alle haben ähnliche Groesse und sollten nach dem Anbringen perfekt zusammen passen. es ist auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen das Bad etwac zu verspiegeln :-)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/05/2018

    Nice shiny mirror stickers. Usable for many purposes. In my case I tried to make a shiny roof on my Lada Niva car and keep it colder during the sunny days.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • ZEDVIP3
    RU
    10/07/2017

    хорошая штука очень понравилась. Наклеил в ванной теперь интересно отклеятся или нет ))

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/05/2018

    Produto conforme o anunciado, veio bem rápido até (frete grátis e chegou em 20 dias), chegou nas condições informadas, sem nenhum tipo de rasura ou defeito. Podia ser um pouco mais barato, mas como o dolar está caro e tudo mais, nem tem como reclamar.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2018

    Отличное качество, претензий нет,соответствует описанию.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2017

    Неплохое качество зеркальных наклеек. Пока не наклеивал, но думаю все должно быть нормально

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2017

    My second order of this item since I have come up with some ideas to use them after I order it the first time. Easy to work with and promise what it is stated!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2016

    Got the item safely to middle east, with the rest of the package. As mentioned it is 16 pcs. of mirrorize stickers, tried it really needs a perfectly made tiled wall if not my face is not even, lol, anyway tried it at the back of a straight plain door , not perfect but it is at mentioned.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2019

    buygoodbest.blogspot.com rating (1-10): Quality: 7 Price: 7 Package: 7 Total Rate: 7 Banggood.com ratings: https://buygoodbest.blogspot.com Banggood.com product videos: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCE2evXc5GvQzWUIztkdXlvQ/videos

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 925円
    • 1,272円
    • 1,272円
    • 2,314円
    • 809円
    • 809円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,388円
    • 3,472円
    • 2,083円
    • 925円
    • 809円
    • 8,450円
    • 1,272円
    • 1,504円
    • 578円
    • 3,009円
    • 1,851円