お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (52)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(52)
    • 5スター(50)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/01/2018

    perfetto per la mia doccia grazie banggood. si adatta perfettamente alla doccia è fatto di gomma molto resistente consigliato a 100%

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/11/2017

    fits perfectly to my kitchen bathtub nice and quality item recommend it!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2018

    Looks good. Quit big. Difficult to find something similar in this big size in the market. Doesn't scratch the sink at all. Does it job well!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2018

    👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2017

    Honana BD-207 Silicone Drain Stopper Hair Catcher Kitchen Bathtub Floor Drain Protector

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • wilhil
    NL
    04/11/2017

    This object works as a strainer, not as a stopper. Water will pass through no matter how hard you push it down. It is easy to take it out and empty it. As it is made of silicon it should be able to withstand high temperatures, so you can put it in boiling water

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2019

    Nie było na stanie koloru który zamówiłem.Zmieniłem kolor po ich mail.Towar dotarł w miesiąc.Jak na zdjęciu tylko trochę nierówny i dlatego nie przystaje dobrze do wlewki.Może się ułoży podczas użytkowania.Ogólnie dobrze jak na razie.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/12/2017

    нормальный такой силиконовый дренажный пробка немного великоват но я думаю пойдет для сельской местности

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2019

    Товар получил. Все в порядке, качеством очень доволен.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2018

    Unbeatable Price. It's a little loose, as in it doesn't fit my drain perfectly, but not complaining, still does what I need it to do.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$84.10
    • US$6.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$30.44