配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (44)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(44)
    • 5スター(43)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Does the job.

    2017-03-04 06:23:07

    My wife needed one. She is pleased with this. Good quality and appearance. Easy to clean and seems to be very strong. After little use there is a very small bent of the four edge upwards but nothing annoying or causing any problem.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-29 03:41:59

    je suis très satisfait bonne tapis de cuisson.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good price, good quality

    2016-03-07 03:06:37

    Comes plastic wrapped. As good as other silicone backing mats I have. Easily the cheapest around. Works well and as expected. Thanks Banggood for another great baking product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    rien a dire

    2017-11-03 06:10:42

    j'ai tester ce produit il est top honnêtement je vous le conseil yeux fermer super solide et ne colle pas facile a nettoyer je vient de commander un 2 eme ;;; merciiiii

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Same quality as other Sil Pads

    2017-10-05 16:02:56

    These are nearly identical to other more expensive silicone baking pads with a famous persons name on them. Silicone is silicone, they work great and I got 4 of them for less then the price of one big name pad.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    tot molt be

    2017-02-07 13:29:37

    el producte va arribar be. una mica enganxifos pero al primer cop de forn va marxar. aguanta molt be els 220 graus. sense cremarse. de moment molt be.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Необходитый набор ковриков.

    2017-01-22 12:01:20

    Разные коврики для разных целей нужно иметь под рукой.Очень облегчают жизнь.Хорошее качество.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Super Recomendo!!!

    2016-09-04 07:31:31

    Fiz a primeira compra para saber se o site era confiável. Me surpreendi, o produto é de ótima qualidade, superou minhas expectativas....E o melhor de tudo foi a entrega antes do prazo.....Maravilhoso.....Comprarei mais e mais.....Parabéns!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Super

    2016-06-12 05:59:39

    Hab jetzt schon die dritte, es macht im Ofen fast keinen DReck mehr der anbrennt. Die Matte ist gut zu reinigen. Alerdings, sieht sie nach einem Jahr nicht mehr so gut aus. Aber lieber hir investieren als in die Reiniger, das macht auch noch Arbeit

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Mat

    2016-06-04 12:08:58

    Great mat, works as expected. Fast shipping (2 weeks to Switzerland). Happy so far, we'll see how it lasts with time and regular use.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!