お客様レビュー

4.58 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (31)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(31)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • VikiEC
    IE
    2016-01-05 16:00:49

    SIze is just right to use with fondant and the letters came out of the moulds quite well so long as you used cornflour to dust them out before inserting the fondant icing.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-23 10:31:31

    produit correcte mais les lettres sont plus petites par rapport a mes attentes

    コメント
  • 2019-11-28 10:27:21

    I thought the size is big. but unfortunately the size is very small. disappointed

    コメント
  • 2015-12-05 12:59:25

    Wish I could review these things but I never received them. Was charged for them but I guess that was just a donation. Will never order from this company again. Can't afford to keep making donations.

    コメント
  • 2018-02-01 09:30:40

    the product was delivered earlier than i expected (2 weeks earlier) :). They were exactly what they were described. Easy to use and the size of the letters are what I am expecting. Thank you very much.

    コメント
  • 2016-06-03 09:27:36

    These mold are good for small letter details. I did have to leave the mold in the fridge for a few minutes so the fondant would get firm enough for me to remove the letters. Otherwise if you fondant is soft it is almost impossible to get the letter out. But overall good quality for the price paid.

    コメント
  • 2015-07-06 21:47:09

    Had a little challenge handling it because of my big hands. Putting it inside the fridge or freezer will do the trick -- they will pop out easier. Wish I have bought 2-3 sets of these.

    コメント
  • 2015-06-08 01:36:39

    at first I had problem with the molds because the fondant sticks, but after staying 10-15 minutes in the fridge the letters did not brake and I am satisfied with the product. nice.

    コメント
  • Adrian
    RO
    2017-12-12 09:45:16

    Material de calitate,finisal bun, ies niste litere de calitate.

    コメント
  • 2016-12-03 16:02:36

    Quando li ho acquistati pensavo avessero una dimensione maggiore, visto anche che vengono mostrati vicino ad una torta. Sono invece molto piccole.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 637円
    • 424円
    • 637円
    • 1,972円
    • 459円
    • 531円
    • 637円
    • 637円
    • 1,169円
    • 850円
    • 2,232円
    • 743円
    • 424円
    • 850円
    • 743円
    • 850円
    • 1,230円
    • 4,572円