お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (203)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(203)
    • 5スター(194)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • fourbi
    FR
    2020-06-29 11:33:34

    Très pratique et de bonne qualité; ne tient pas de place une fois roulé

    コメント
  • 2017-09-25 16:53:39

    tapis silicone pour pâtisserie qualité professionnelle parfait pour le travail de pâte à sucre

    コメント
  • 2016-05-27 10:31:40

    I am satisfied with the goods. good packing. the table does not slide. Order will not regret. If you can, instead of 5 stars, I put 10. Thank you very much.

    コメント
  • Domyx
    IT
    2018-06-13 18:40:21

    funziona benissimo

    コメント
  • hg1dfb
    HU
    2017-01-13 23:43:10

    Is very useful, good quality, fast shipping thx.

    コメント
  • Hudsonn
    FI
    2016-08-02 08:57:37

    I bought this for my mom and she's been happy with it. It hasn't been used that much. but when it is used all is good. Quality is fine for the price and I'm sure it will work just fine a long time.

    コメント
  • nesebr
    UA
    2016-01-24 07:00:35

    Покупкой довольна моя супруга, отличная вещь для теста! Не скользит на поверхности, удобный размер, простота в уборке.

    コメント
  • 2019-02-01 12:03:03

    Merci banggood arrivé avant la date prévu qualité supérieur je le recommande

    コメント
  • pettros
    GR
    2016-08-20 09:46:20

    Good quality, I wish I could choose the colour as I got the red one instead the black one I asked..

    コメント
  • 2016-07-18 10:21:18

    Maximum satisfaction. High - quality fulfilment. Speedy delivery. High - quality packed. May I recommend. Martin

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 965円
    • 857円
    • 321円
    • 857円
    • 428円
    • 643円
    • 428円
    • 1,072円
    • 750円
    • 1,072円
    • 535円
    • 643円
    • 857円
    • 857円
    • 1,752円
    • 965円
    • 10,139円
    • 428円