配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (48)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(48)
    • 5スター(41)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-21 07:14:04

    All'inizio hanno avuto un po' paura, poi messo nella modalità smart ( premuto 2 secondi il pulsante) si attiva e il LED si accende ad intermittenza, sono sempre incuriositi ed ogni tanto hanno capito di doverlo toccare per farlo funzionare. Il prodotto risulta ben fatto. Pronto all'uso, compreso di batterie mini-stilo AAA. Si possono mettere anche le ricaricabili 👍. Nota : mi è arrivato il pacco in 15 gg. Mentre un altro pacco stesso tipo di spedizione dopo 25 gg non ancora arrivato (mascherine

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-19 09:28:18

    tudo ok chegou rápido. boa qualidade preço.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-23 17:16:31

    I doubt that every cat will play with this toy. Really depends on the character. Mine was a bit scared at first because product is made from plastic and really makes a lot of noise on the floor when riding (on carpet is ok). So I decided sheathe my toy with piece of cloth material. Not so noisy right now and cat started to play with it. What I like the most about it is that I don't need any interaction. Even if toy is riding into corner it will roll back over to another direction.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-10 23:23:06

    It is one of the most fun toys for cats. I have four and all are crazy about this toy, I think that soon enough I will have to buy at least one more.... The delivery was fast and I appreciate the seller.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-15 10:32:07

    yeah not the greatest thing for my cats as it's for hard floors. my floors are carpet, so it never moved very well and the little thing broke within 2 minutes of my cats first seeing what it was. great idea.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-08 11:19:47

    Item as described, good packaging, fast shipping. My cars love toy, both are playing with toy. Only toy has slow thinking time when it hit a wall, or other room accesories.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-27 07:04:38

    Interesting for pet, at least in the beginning. During the traveling of the ball can hit the pet, so make sure that your pet is big enough to withstand accidental hits

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-07 13:33:49

    Esta buenísimo. Mis gatos y perros se divierten mucho. es resistente y tiene un buen precio. falta saber la durabilidad de los batería...hasta ahora muy recomendable

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-25 14:09:15

    It is to loudly, my cats is scared. Maybe I will stick something on the surface to make it less loudly.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-03 08:06:23

    Лучшая игрушка для домашнего питомца, очен доволен товаром

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!