お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (124)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(124)
    • 5スター(111)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-10-09 08:17:15

    No se puede dar una opinión de la calidad porque vienen sin bateria. Ahora toca ir a una tienda i comprar las baterias , que valen mas que el termómetro.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-23 11:03:13

    Buena calidad precio. Una vez colocado en una nevera portátil a 12 voltios e obsevado y comprobado que este artículo funciona, da la lectura correcta.

    コメント
  • lmcradu
    CA
    2019-03-08 13:41:45

    Excellent unit for the price. Very clear display, good quality construction and pretty good measurement precision. Ah, yes, also very fast shipping.

    コメント
  • iw4blg
    IT
    2019-07-21 14:40:20

    Nice themometer, it does what you expect. For me it was just perfect to double check the thermostat of my refrigerator!

    コメント
  • Szabó
    HU
    2019-02-02 08:36:19

    3 years ago I've already bought one, still works well in my wintergarden, this is my second meter.

    コメント
  • 2018-10-03 10:27:28

    mercadoria recebida com bastante agilidade e rapidez e agora colocar em funcionamento

    コメント
  • 2019-06-20 03:36:49

    ونقول بسم الله ونجرب

    コメント
  • 2019-05-11 03:08:57

    شكرا على المصداقية في السلع المباعة ...

    コメント
  • c33
    BR
    2019-04-17 19:00:03

    produto excelente . chat confiável compro direto entrega rápida de 15 a 20 dias

    コメント
  • 2018-02-04 07:33:51

    good good good good good good good good good

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,265円
    • 704円
    • 319円
    • 12,072円
    • 447円
    • 2,130円
    • 1,585円
    • 1,704円
    • 851円
    • 1,355円
    • 1,491円
    • 21,208円
    • 1,384円
    • 5,860円
    • 638円
    • 319円
    • 958円
    • 638円