お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/03/2019

    bom. já está emtitindo sons

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • A JVIP5
    ZA
    10/01/2022

    優れた製品。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Yuval
    IL
    25/11/2021

    非常に良い品質と高速船積み。 ありがとうございました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2015

    Excellent for Christmas displays. Since all of the tubes are the same length they all produce the same tones but they sound exactly like sleigh bells or the red kettle collection team. Very pleasant virtually continuous ringing that reminds us of reindeer and Santa's sleigh. Might be great for gardens to chase away birds and rabbits too with their high pitched ringing.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2015

    Not too bad for the money. All the tubes are the same size and thin metal. Makes more of a chattering sound then musical tones. I'm going to change the lengths of each tube to make the sound more variable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/04/2016

    I bought for my child for his room, the apparence is good but there is non difference in the sound, all the cilinder make the same metallic sound

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/09/2019

    Comes organized. good quality

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/07/2017

    Although the photo makes it look bigger than what it is, the sound is AWESOME! I may have to get some more of these.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2015

    I love wind chimes. These have a soft mellow sound . I highly recommend these. I give these a 5 star rating for each category .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • wood4b
    US
    09/03/2021

    感謝

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • £8.09
    • £7.28
    • £6.47
    • £8.90
    • £11.32
    • £6.47
    • £4.86
    • £13.75
    • £16.18
    • £5.12
    • £4.99
    • £11.32
    • £12.94
    • £6.47
    • £8.09
    • £8.09
    • £20.23
    • £13.76