お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (234)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(234)
    • 5スター(229)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/06/2021

    ありがとう 到着しました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2020

    以前に購入した20AのEsc。Octino

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2020

    非常に良いエスカレーターは、スケジュールに15日到着し、良好な仕上がりのようです。電源用のコネクタをはんだ付けした後、熱収縮シース付きの帯電防止パッケージに入荷します。 必要なものがすべて書かれた英語のミニインストラクションブックも用意されています。 お金の価値は非常に良いので、購入する価値があると言うでしょう。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2020

    今までこのESCに満足しています。 優れたリニアスロットルを動作。 少し暖かくなりますが、私はそれからかなり尋ねているかもしれません。 私はフライトテストミニマスタングでそれを使用しました - 小さなタトゥ3Sバッテリに接続してBrotherHobbyリターナR2205 2800KV 3-4Sレーシングエディションブラシレスモーターに電力を供給します。 小さな飛行機が空中を 開ける!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/05/2017

    I used to be a lot more particular about speed controllers. But, even the dirt cheap ones are good these days. Still, I would gladly pay a few extra bucks for a Skywalker ESC. What I like about the Skywalker is that they are built well and they are dirt cheap. I use the programming card and for the planes I turn ON the brake. For my foamy delta wings I know that it's not required to do this but this certainly helps in preventing propellers from breaking during landings. You can also program up to 15 different songs that the motor will play when you first plug in the battery. I have strong reason to believe that this is a 25 amp speed controller though it's rated at 20. As far as proper amps for this speed controller, it can easily handle a plane that is drawing 16 amps. Because i suspect this is a 25A speed controller it can also handle a plane that draws up to 20A. This is a good value, mine showed up in less than two weeks. I suggest buying a couple and having them around in case you need a spare. Good flying everybody!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/08/2017

    Need to solder own battery connectors. 3.5mm bullet connectors soldered for you. Arrived sealed in good condition.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2018

    Hello, the regulator is working in my Reptile S800, I'm still completely satisfied, I'll see whether to handle a small camera and a FPV Transmitter Great product, thank Banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/04/2017

    This is very good ESC, i have this one 3 months and everythink is ok, i use it with br2212 1000kv and i didnt see any problem, configuration is easy. Im happy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/03/2018

    This is the best ESC I have used so far. Its cheap but reliable. Doesn't get even warm on 3s lipo within 15 amps. BEC works flawlessly.. Overall excellent..I like it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/05/2017

    Muy buen ESC ideal para mi avión.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,526円
    • 2,113円
    • 1,526円
    • 3,170円
    • 3,170円
    • 4,345円
    • 2,113円
    • 2,465円
    • 2,583円
    • 4,462円
    • 1,011円
    • 1,056円
    • 1,761円
    • 3,405円
    • 938円
    • 1,526円
    • 1,696円
    • 821円