お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (189)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(189)
    • 5スター(175)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(8)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/04/2021

    exelente artículo a la larga ahorras y te quitas la molestia de estar comprando pilas alcalinas ya nada más me queda cambiar la batería por una lipo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2021

    待ちに待ったこと 💪

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2021

    良好な状態で受け取ったアイテム 👍🏼💪🏼

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/09/2016

    Good quality but does not match the picture (no condenser). Хорошее качество, но не соответствует фотографии (отсутствует конденсатор)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/06/2016

    Great price for a UBEC and is light weight. I haven't actually used this UBEC but it looks solid and was packed very well. Although the shipping is free I would gladly pay a small price for quicker delivery time, delivery time from Banggood is up to 3 times slower coming to Canada than Ebay or many other online Electronic/Hobby suppliers/vendors.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/06/2017

    I am using this one for all my bench testing and it works. Only observation I have made is that mine came without capacitor and the label is purple and not blue. See attached picture.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/01/2020

    売り手に感謝

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/05/2019

    Hello Does not correspond with the order. There is no filter capacitor in input

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2017

    Small but powerful. Stays cool even on high load. (It's driving my lamp) https://www.facebook.com/tomasz.pankowski.7/videos/1263631837082941/

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2016

    give correct voltage out

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,429円
    • 809円
    • 1,504円
    • 9,027円
    • 925円
    • 1,967円
    • 925円
    • 4,976円
    • 5,786円
    • 925円
    • 925円
    • 7,985円
    • 5,323円
    • 6,596円
    • 16,089円
    • 3,471円
    • 3,124円
    • 4,629円