お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (472)
  • 画像 (61)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(472)
    • 5スター(459)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-10 18:09:12

    good

    コメント
  • 2020-08-14 09:29:40

    verry strong motor, best koeling fan for trx4 ore ather rc car

    コメント
  • narghes
    PT
    2020-03-19 15:11:21

    Good airflow, fairly silent. Unfortunately it's slightly unbalanced so it vibrates very very slightly

    コメント
  • 2020-08-11 07:00:45

    good not tested yet

    コメント
  • 2020-02-09 11:44:01

    se rompio en segundo vuelo

    コメント
  • 2018-01-13 03:44:08

    Ventola di raffreddamento , utilizzabile per qualsiasi lavoro dove serve raffreddare o solamente ventilare. Materiali di buona qualità consigliato+++++++

    コメント
  • UFOking
    SI
    2017-06-23 07:34:14

    I bought the 30mm version to use in my Losi Mini 8ight-T on the EXOTEK big bore motor mount. The fan should run on 5V-7V so it can be directly plugged in the receiver that outputs 6V on Aux1 and Aux2. Great fan, Thanks!

    コメント
  • 2017-03-07 21:05:07

    Installed on my model wltoys a959, pierced the body. Place was enough. This is what I need for my brushless motor 4500kv , which quickly heats up.

    コメント
  • luky76
    IT
    2018-07-25 05:46:19

    montata su wltoys NO.K989. 1:28 car rc raffredda benissimo e consuma niente !ottima adesso il motore non scalda piu consente un migliore performance in sicurezza

    コメント
  • 2019-08-24 05:08:08

    comme mentionné.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 520円
    • 5,746円
    • 852円
    • 609円
    • 4,256円
    • 744円
    • 3,192円
    • 744円
    • 988円
    • 904円
    • 4,650円
    • 4,883円
    • 21,077円
    • 2,234円
    • 2,197円
    • 446円
    • 637円
    • 1,509円