お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (47)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(47)
    • 5スター(43)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Rimau62
    AU
    2020-02-05 03:00:16

    Received item today with the box slightly damaged, however content were intact and complete. Similar in size to the Guudgo and/or Digoo DVR which is sadly out of stock or no longer in production. item comes with an USB mouse, power supply, set of screws for harddrive mounting. The instructions included does not fit the Hiseeu DVR model supplied as the front panel of the DVR in the instruction sheet differs from actual product. Hope this will not be an issue. I alrerady using the Guudgo DVR, so am

    コメント
  • 2020-10-25 17:10:22

    Good DVR/NVR. Hiseeu has a good support. 16 channels with quality!!!

    コメント
  • 2019-12-09 18:43:14

    bien protegido y en tiempo, falta instalarlo y subiré mi reseña

    コメント
  • 2019-05-20 10:12:14

    excellent NVR! H265 ready, very stable.

    コメント
  • Romero
    BR
    2019-08-08 02:32:30

    Produto veio como na descrição

    コメント
  • Elvis
    HR
    2020-01-25 10:54:10

    It works as NVR, almost out of the box. It needs some minor set-up to add cameras and set-up network, but it's really simple and fast. Although when connected to a TV (don't have HDMI monitor) didn't get a perfectly aligned screen so I couldn't see some icons. But once IP address was set all adjustments can be done via a browser so not a real problem. Cloud account works and I can see the stream from my cameras when not at home fast and easy. A few occasions stream didn't start right away and I had

    コメント
  • Pietro
    IT
    2020-01-22 12:26:25

    It works well, I set it on H24 recording because I was unable to set it on motion detection recording, obviously it is I who after setting several of them do not get there, I searched the net but I did not find any manuals nor firmware and bangood not it helps for this type of problem, otherwise everything is OK

    コメント
  • bushboy
    US
    2020-06-16 10:58:56

    Nice unit if only there was better instruction for that unit... There's no way I can modify the password ...even using the original.. !! I'd give it a higher rating if this issue was resolved..

    コメント
  • Henry
    ZA
    2020-03-30 04:29:46

    Very happy with this NVR. I use it with ESCAM QH002 cameras. It support H.265 and motion detection works fine with the cameras. I had a ESCAM PVR208 before this. PVR 208 only support H.264 and motion detection did not work.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-28 15:03:35

    Perfect. The product is fully arrived. The packaging is intact. Fast shipping. Thank you Banggood

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,550円
    • 4,205円
    • 7,768円
    • 744円
    • 1,595円
    • 4,575円
    • 9,258円
    • 446円
    • 3,830円
    • 4,398円
    • 1,915円
    • 318円
    • 212円
    • 850円
    • 18,836円
    • 1,595円
    • 531円
    • 2,447円