お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(32)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/04/2019

    No hard drive for saving video included, but lucky I had a spare 1 tb ltop hd laying around house which plugs right in after you open unit up. works great so far I would like it more if app was more useful

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2021

    それ自体とリモートで表示することができる電話アプリによって非常にうまく機能します。 しかし、コンピュータプログラムをダウンロードできません。 付属のマウスと外部モニターでプログラムすることができます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2021

    すべてがきれいに見える。インストールするだけ これがすべてうまくいくことを願っています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/05/2021

    ممتاز

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2021

    I am impressed with the camera resolution, very happy with my purchase

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/12/2020

    私は製品を試していませんが、それは良いように見えますが、いくつかの欠落しています、それは製品が開いていたように、輸送中、彼らはすべてのコンポーネントを戻さなかったようです。 アデターは、パックが開かれたことを示す可視マスキングテープでパッケージから外れていたが、見栄えの良い製品だった。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2019

    i receive my order 73905278 but the AC adapter is for Asia and Europe is not for me Canada ,,please give me 2 ac adapter i dint kown why a receive that for Canada Quebec ,,the connection is rond ,,,no good for me thank you very much

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2019

    I opened the box and everything is okay. Good quality video. In order to store the video, need to buy harddisk. By openning the main box, you can find the SATA cable and power cable for connecting harddisk. Good price and quick shipping and delivery.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/07/2020

    予想どおりに機能します。 基本的に他のキットと同じDVRソフトウェア、カメラ品質はかなり良いです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/08/2019

    they price was good and they look good but the box was open and there is now dvr hard drive

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$258.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$99.36
    • US$34.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$209.00
    • US$25.55
    • US$27.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$22.55
    • US$99.90