配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (145)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(145)
    • 5スター(141)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-13 00:14:30

    It's Awesome. Quality of the good is really appreciable. However, PC software (NVS) given to monitor the cameras having the issue with remote monitoring. Support is not acceptable. Other than that Item quality and the working condition is Superb.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-16 11:42:56

    ok works very well, including at night (<10m is quite ok) Note: the cardboard package got seriously crushed in transit but the camera was OK (I bought 2). I guess it helps that these are quite sturdy.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-14 20:00:37

    I hope these products work very well....

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-20 04:36:10

    super

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-05 14:38:51

    the camera works properly without any problems. It is connected with nvr the picture is good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-14 06:56:15

    Nicely manufactured. Very easy to configure and setup.The video quality is a little disappointing as it is a bit grainy I recon a 6mm lens would have made a huge difference.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-15 04:16:12

    Description was not complete, This unit only works over IP , also the POE voltage was not mentioned on the data sheet ,so I had to go back on line to check. Reccommend tp print data sheet as it may not be available later in time. The performance was excellent, day time with sun or overcast great resolution, the nightime was good, bit more restricted view due to the IR leds only giving a beam. this unit suits lane ways perfect long distance at night. After some experimenting I got it working all the

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-29 22:25:54

    Camera meets expectations. Picture is of great quality, especially in good conditions. Don't expect some detail at night at more than ~15m in full darkness. However, camera is very able to use traces of public lights at night even if it is 30-40-50m far from you. Picture quality greatly improves. I had a problem with alarm triggering on e.g motion detect or cross line in a way that in the log I can see the event, but camera did not send mail as it should. Tried many combination with mail servers.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!