お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (49)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(49)
    • 5スター(44)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/12/2020

    未受信

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2016

    It looks like good quality. What I was very pleased about was the air passed trough the fine mesh. (When I blew with my mouth to test it) Very good for use in my food dehydrator. It was a pity the packed sheet was folded twice. Which made a mark. Like it says in the description: don't fold it. It creases. I saw other reviews saying the same. Rolling it up would be best for packaging. I am overal content with the sheet.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2019

    Заказала коврик тефлоновый , очень качественный . мне все понравилось . спасибо за быструю доставку

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2019

    Extremely fast delivery to Bulgaria - only 13 days! /With tracking number of course./ Well packaged, good-looking and good quality goods. Everything is as described: material, size ... I recommend both the merchandise and the merchant.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2017

    I use it in my oven, it is usefull, it helps to hold it clean, but the item is not so easy to clean. I think it will broken if you clean it, dont fold it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2017

    ordered a smaller version, looks good, although I would not recommend to put food on it directly when using it, not sure if it will leave trace on your food.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2014

    Great value, perfect for a toaster oven and for the grill. Saves so much time in cleaning.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP2
    ES
    29/10/2018

    Producto estupendo, me ha encantado, es de 10, envío y recepción muy rápidos a España teniendo en cuenta que viene de China. 5 estrellas.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2017

    Good quality and easy to clean a bit small of my oven but works great for "student" ovens.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2017

    Product received in a timely manner and as described. No problems using it in the oven. Could be a little bit bigger but still covers enough as is.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 896円
    • 671円
    • 896円
    • 559円
    • 1,568円
    • 1,473円
    • 1,456円
    • 622円
    • 1,008円
    • 784円
    • 1,120円
    • 451円
    • 896円
    • 2,689円
    • 615円
    • 1,552円
    • 1,008円
    • 2,577円