お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/04/2017

    Bastante practico, simple de usar, el estuche es mas que correcto y su fijacion es muy sencilla y firme

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2020

    頑丈なロック 良いスロットは泥棒に対して良い希望 電動バイクの ソリッドに見える

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/09/2016

    Looks good and the quality is great - lock is heavy-ish and seems nice and strong. Mounts directly where your water bottle goes and comes with a few sets of spare keys. Even though it its feels heavy, I dont even notice the weight on my bike. I guess a heavy duty U lock would be about the same weight.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/07/2015

    It is said that the bike lock should be 1/3 price of your bike. This particular lock seems to be a lot cheaper but a lot safer than those cheap steel wire locks. the lock is covered in plastic so it does not damage the frame of the bike when used. The holder fits the holes on the frame so it is easy to carry it with you when biking.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2017

    This is so neat good quality bike lock. Nice neat package, with keys neatly in a plastic holder, good quality key with a metal ring and metal part goes on key chain. Lock slides easily and opening and closing is easy. Fits well into the holder it comes with and the lock moves freely, nice heavy feel and secure. The holder has a good quality rubber holder keep the lock in the holder. The holder comes with strong ties that are cleverly designed to secure anywhere on the bike, comes with an allen key for the securing ties, and the holder can be tightly secured. It is also possible to mount the holder with screws (not included) Due to the strong rubber strap this could be mounted even upside down. Looking forward to using this bike lock, high quality finish, excellent product, thankyou and well done .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2014

    So here is the deal. I have researched many locks and variants and conclusion is following: 1) cable lock is by far easiest to break even with very simple tools 2) u lock is by far most effective and secure solution but downside is that you need to have place for this. So in many situations it is not practical. 3) folding lock is somewhere between this 2. More practical than u lock but less safe. For me this works great!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/11/2014

    fatto bene!massiccio e solido!comodissima la custodia!la catena una vota piegata ingombra poco ma pesa,metterla nel sottosella con la sua custodia è comodissimo. peccato solo che la dogana italiana mi ha fermato il pacco a causa del peso e ho dovuto pagare 24 euro!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2017

    На счет надежности ничего не проверял, но сомнения вызывают только шарниры и сама замочная скважина

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2015

    Really impressed. When I had my bike security tagged the police inspected the lock and said that it was up to the job.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2016

    High quality!!! Excellent!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,638円
    • 1,851円
    • 5,670円
    • 47,454円
    • 3,008円
    • 1,967円
    • 78,705円
    • 1,619円
    • 1,272円
    • 1,967円
    • 758円
    • 1,156円
    • 2,198円
    • 1,619円
    • 809円
    • 1,735円
    • 1,156円
    • 36,691円