お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (50)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(50)
    • 5スター(48)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/05/2017

    доставили по адресу! компрессор был дополнительно упакован в картонную коробку, все пришло целое. само изделие качественное, мощный, планку в 70 литровом аквариуме продавливает легко, использую на минимуме. гудение есть, на максимуме перекрывает шум бульбашек. мой старый компрессор гудит громче. встроен простенький воздушный фильтр это плюс. вилка без переходника - это минус. в целом я очень доволен покупкой и рекомендую магазин.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2017

    Prodotto molto utile per dare ossigeno ai pesci. Prodotto molto affidabile, non surriscalda, poco rumoroso, ha 2 uscite grande potenza. Esteticamente molto bello... Ne consiglio l'acquisto visto il prezzo molto conveniente.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2019

    not silent but sound is quite low n muffled.. so its ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP3
    CH
    05/11/2018

    gut aber einbischen zu laut in der nacht👍🏾👌🏾

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/12/2016

    Great price, very powerful !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2021

    😐😐😐😐✔️

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2020

    非常に良いと非常に沈黙

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • GB
    27/10/2016

    This pump arrived here in great condition, as it says on the box, it is very quiet considering it having two air outlets and how much oxygen it puts out. It has the control knob on it too vary the amount of oxygen it puts out which is quite useful. The only problem I encountered was that it had a plug on it but no UK converter plug, I had to go out to the electrical shop to purchase one which cost me £2.50! Other than that I am extremely pleased with it and will definately recomend this pump. Thanks Banggood for another great product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2017

    Excellent rapport qualité prix. Petit ronronnement dans le style d'un mini frigo, qui s’atténue derrière un meuble pour se faire oublier... Je vais tester une autre pompe car j’avais commandé 2 différentes pour garder la plus efficace et silencieuse: celle-ci à ses chances de l'emporter.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2016

    This item is smaller than I expected which is good but unfortunately I would not call it silent. So for it to be called "ultra silent" is not quite true. It is a little bit quieter than my old air pump. All in all it is good value for money. I would highly recommend it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 15,996円
    • 9,099円
    • 2,201円
    • 1,042円
    • 1,506円
    • 1,332円
    • 1,274円
    • 2,317円
    • 2,085円
    • 1,042円
    • 1,738円
    • 1,738円
    • 1,680円
    • 1,506円
    • 1,390円
    • 1,042円
    • 1,158円
    • 2,433円