お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Gjy
    PH
    2019-05-20 23:21:38

    this is my first time ordering items here in banggood, I thought at first that the gears itself were made out of zinc so i used the magnet method and found out that its actually a steel gears just unpainted the quality is overall good and it has a steel bushings instead of brass which is a lot tougher. very nice set of gearbox for sherman, tiger and phanter

    コメント (6)
  • 2019-09-03 00:56:40

    good quality for the price. it is a must have for heng long tank. although it is metal it s quite and runs smooth. but how i wish bangood shipped me the correct one's because mine came without the connector and both are for the right part of the tank.

    コメント (1)
  • Howard
    GB
    2020-01-29 13:04:00

    Great pair of motors and gears got a bit bent in transit but easy to repair. never seem to get much joy with BG if you complain anyway

    コメント
  • 2019-12-16 13:05:56

    Geat material and function

    コメント
  • 2019-10-25 07:42:26

    Thank you very much! Very good!

    コメント
  • daledoe
    CA
    2019-05-15 15:03:39

    Be aware the gears are metal but not steel. These are cast iron and not machined steel. I feel this is deceptive as the picture shows machined blackened(carbon) steel and when I got them they were the dull iron cast. I actually thought they had mistakenly sent me the zinc so I checked the metal with a magnet. I thought the deal was a bit too good to be true.....Well, buyer beware! I am not happy. Banggood, please show pictures of the actual product you intend to sell. I would like to hear your response

    コメント
  • 2019-08-02 03:52:21

    From the first time I shopped at Banggood, the service provided was very good and professional. Any problems that arise during after sale, the solutions provided are very satisfying.

    コメント
  • 2019-01-31 17:26:24

    it fits the panther 3819

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-06-07 16:32:14

    looks okay but didn't come with any wires to hook it up with. The picture shows wires but I did not get any.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-15 08:15:03

    Good quality came very well packaged and protected.. runs very quiet but would recommend greasing it up before use

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,024円
    • 4,370円
    • 693円
    • 1,054円
    • 4,774円
    • 6,943円
    • 27,289円
    • 425円
    • 3,410円
    • 7,905円
    • 1,705円
    • 5,542円
    • 3,090円
    • 8,527円
    • 672円
    • 3,727円
    • 4,720円
    • 8,428円