お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (73)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(73)
    • 5スター(69)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/03/2021

    私は非常に満足してアイテム、非常に高速配信、ありがとう。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2016

    This is the plastic version of the Tiger 1 tank, but this also has the latest and best electronics in it Heng Longs 3rd Generation. I have one of these but mine has the metal upgrades on them. I also have the full plastic version of some these heng long Tanks(currently 10 tanks). while the metal is nice, its not re-quired, just take it easy in rough terrain and you will be just fine. These tanks here at banggood all have the smokers, but you must provide your own smoke as it does not ship with it, I like Proto smoke brand better anyway thicker smoke. Only thing I would receomend on these tanks is either a Ni-mimh or lipo battery the stock ones are really cheap.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2018

    Awesome tank, perfect scale details, the sound is amazing and also the quality of the tank. With some paint is perfect.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2019

    the tank, works well, no charger in the box, will ask banggood, pleasantly surprised by the model, the quality of the 4 sounds, the precision of the command and the speed to slow for maneuvers. 1800ma li ion battery, improved look with a little paint to give an older look. added also for fun, red lights, brake lights and turn signals, hi

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/04/2017

    The tank looks really good and only needs a little weathering, and some detail paintwork to become an awesome looking model. Throttle control is pretty bad. It's kind of proportional, but more like coarsely stepped ramping. The dead zone of the right stick is huge so you don't really know where it's going to start moving until it suddenly does. Trying to navigate slowly becomes frustrating very fast. You have to be very careful with the throttle stick. The "super spin" function is particularly awful and makes accurate control of the tank very difficult. I want to change the controller board for some seaparate motor controllers, like Sabretooth boards, which will improve the control. I found the choice of battery odd. 2S 1800 mAh li-ion. They could have gone for ni-mh battery with twice the capacity, which would be safer for kids to charge, and give more run time. Turret control is great. The speed of the turret rotation is proportional and slow, so it can be positioned pretty accurately. The vertical barrel adjustment is non-proportional, but that doesn't matter. Pushing the stick forward moves it up and backwards moves it down. Works well. The sound effects are bad. The quality is tinny and the looping isn't great. I prefer to turn it off. The smoke generator came with a small amount of oil. It could have been a fantastic model if the throttle control had been smoother and more linear. It's still a great value at the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2019

    delivery took 1 month but was delivered in good shape in good packaging. functions well. bottle for the smoke oil is missing. but overall its okay and my kid enjoys it

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/03/2018

    Good price and quality.Recommended this tiger tank. The tank is arrived with good kondicion.Thanks for the fast shipping.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Olivier
    FR
    27/05/2017

    une bonne base pour maquettiste ou un gros jouet RTR, les enfants (sans limite d'âge !) seront impressionnés à l'ouverture du colis. Son plutôt réussi , j'ai déplacé le HP pour un son - direct et générateur de fumé en bonus. Dommage la commande a basse vitesse AV/AR et rotation est horrible, ça part comme un buggy, c'est très très énervant... pour le prix, c'est très bon cependant.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/04/2017

    Not as much as the tank of tamiya, but the quality of the product is high. Various sounds are also real. I would like BG to sell other tank models. For example, T90 tank, Challenger tank, Leopard 2 tank and so on. It is a well-made tank for the price. I also want to buy another model.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2018

    very fast. very good. big tank. very 칩. 배송도 빠르고 품질도좋다.다음에도 여기서 사겠다.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 14,881円
    • 11,600円
    • 11,975円
    • 17,342円
    • 10,311円
    • 14,998円
    • 13,006円
    • 10,646円
    • 10,077円
    • 16,405円
    • 7,147円
    • 56,599円
    • 19,100円
    • 9,491円
    • 81,911円
    • 46,873円
    • 10,897円
    • 19,100円