お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(39)
    • 5スター(35)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • hank74
    US
    2016-01-10 15:35:24

    the screw are about 21mm from the base of the idler sticking out and the screw it self is 32mm.i took it out and put in stainless steel hex screw that is longer so that i can adjust it .i had to drill out the hole so the it could go all the through. I'm going to use brass tube to reinforce it.the idler is smother than the plastic and now my tracks don't fall off. there's still a little play in them but a lot better than the old ones.I used thread lock on the three screws just on the safe side.

    コメント
  • 2018-01-15 23:01:51

    nice replacement for the plastic wheel that came with the Tank

    コメント
  • Olivier
    FR
    2017-06-24 03:14:49

    need to drill Tiger 3818 chassis, but not a big issue.

    コメント
  • Maumus
    FR
    2019-11-13 01:43:06

    conforme à la description

    コメント
  • Anatoly
    RU
    2018-12-28 07:08:42

    Товар хорошего качества, но не соответствует фото. Вместо винтов установлены шурупы.

    コメント
  • GIJoel
    US
    2017-12-24 12:29:17

    Got this for my son's Panther G by Heng Long. The plastic tracks keep getting off because the Idler and the Drive wheel is loose. After installing this drive wheels the track was no longer coming off and it is held in place where it supposed to be It is also a perfect fit for the tank.

    コメント
  • Jimmy Z
    US
    2017-06-15 21:04:26

    These are quality idlers for the price. Depending on which tiger model you have, it may require some modification of the model to work. For my version I had to drill out the original screw mount to use the machine bolt included. To do this, you will also need a nut to secure it.

    コメント
  • Nikbrux
    RU
    2017-04-24 04:14:57

    Намного лучше штатных пластиковых. Поставил на пантеру Tigen. Штатные крепятся на саморезы, а эти на болтах. Нужно высверлить отверстие. Есть подшипники, рекомендую.

    コメント
  • 2017-04-10 22:27:08

    "excellent product,This item is very good quality I highly recommend it, Well constructed,and works well,Perfect customer service,100%satisfaction!,Thanks,banggood!Well done! "

    コメント
  • 2017-01-30 12:32:40

    The original order arrive with one wheel, but Banggood provided me with a replacement order. They arrived in excellent condition. These wheels are well made and now I can upgrade my Tiger tank. Thanks Banggood for your great support.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,041円
    • 6,840円
    • 882円
    • 15,050円
    • 1,101円
    • 671円
    • 1,165円
    • 1,226円
    • 2,027円
    • 6,182円
    • 2,849円
    • 278円
    • 3,415円
    • 287円
    • 767円
    • 426円
    • 1,269円
    • 1,058円