お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (40)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • otabu
    CH
    2018-01-19 09:06:27

    I ordered more than 80 items by Banggood and every article is in high quality and the shipment are still without problems. I can only say that Banggood is a serious address. Thank you!

    コメント
  • argos
    FR
    2018-01-02 06:34:28

    Très bien et semblent de bonne qualité.

    コメント
  • Preall
    RU
    2017-02-06 05:19:25

    Мощные колесики, сделаны из металла. Верхняя часть вращается на подшипниках. Отличный товар.

    コメント
  • Mixabus
    RU
    2017-05-05 23:59:18

    Очень качественные колёсики на подшипниках!!! Доставка с треком очень быстро!

    コメント
  • yiangel
    GR
    2016-01-12 07:30:24

    I got 4 of them. They arrived with minor scratches that have removed some color. But that can only be seen from very close distance so it really isn't a problem. The ball bearing head works fluently. In fact it doesn't turn easy unless you force pressure on it. That is something good I guess. The wheels are made of medium hardness plastic so I think they will not harm any type of floor. Their axle is actually a bolt and a nut, so if somehow it (or the wheel) breaks down, you can change it. Overall

    コメント
  • borneo
    NO
    2019-01-18 09:51:56

    Most things very good apart from the fact that I received wheels that were bigger than the ones ordered. I have been in contact with the customer service which were very quick and helpful and we sorted out the problem. They are sending a set of wheels of the ;-) christian

    コメント
  • Webbo50
    AU
    2017-07-23 20:28:22

    Great product does exactly what they are designed for used in my shed to move around boxes and tools this is the second lot I have purchase and very happy with them

    コメント
  • stels
    RU
    2018-01-19 03:40:35

    пришли очень быстро дней 12,качество на высоте Продавцу респект!

    コメント
  • 2017-02-14 07:28:19

    Was hoping for a rubber wheel but unfortunately it is very hard and as noisy as the caster I was replacing.

    コメント
  • Hestu
    PL
    2016-01-29 04:14:47

    I gotta admit that the rubber on those wheels is really resistant to friction. Definetely wworth recommending :) cheers!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 212円
    • 656円
    • 352円
    • 1,118円
    • 212円
    • 1,230円
    • 655円
    • 1,230円
    • 421円
    • 504円
    • 671円
    • 532円
    • 902円
    • 386円
    • 704円
    • 319円
    • 671円
    • 5,089円