お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(28)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/02/2020

    素晴らしい製品だ。 ハードパズル, 楽しい時間 それらを解決

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2021

    すごい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2016

    Hi, the puzzle is made of wood and the quality is fair for the price. The puzzle is challenging when solving for the first time not knowing the "sliding trick".

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/09/2015

    It is a fun puzzle and anyone can play with it. My only complain is the lack of a support, as it doesn't stand up by it self and is weird to place a heard upside down.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2015

    it's a bit of a brain teaser but it's pretty fun. used as anniversary gift for my gf. she loves it!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2017

    casse tete sympa et pas tres compliquer en sorte ,plusieurs exemplaires a la maison qui attire la curiosite

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2016

    I had tons of fun trying to solve these puzzles growing up. I bought for my kids to try and solve and yes me too.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2020

    マニュアル(アセンブリ、ヘシェ)を添付してください

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2020

    面白いロジックゲーム、手作り。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2019

    fun

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.10
    • US$23.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.40
    • US$26.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99