配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (90)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-17 05:58:12

    Delivered on time from the UK warehouse to Italy (10 days). The package was a little squashed but doesn't affect the item. The headphones' case is incredibly small and compact just like the headphones themselves. Easy to connect and control with the touch area, doesn't catch accidental touches. Good microphones quality indoor and seamless switch between stereo and mono mode (about 5 seconds). Unfortunately, they seem to be able to memorize only one device to be paired to at a time. Excellent product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-28 15:19:50

    Earphones play audibly better than Redmi Airdots, especially bass and surround sound. On the charger case there is a mark without "plus". but my Mi9 SE shows the presence of AptX, so everything seems fine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-12 17:22:16

    Acabei de receber meu fone da haylou! Já fiz meu primeiro teste com algumas músicas, e o som é de excelente qualidade! Não encaixou tão bem na minha orelha, por ser pequena, mas não é um fone desconfortável. Veio em perfeito estado e chegou dentro do prazo estipulado. Recomendo!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-10 16:51:41

    Chegou bem antes do esperado, com 26 dias corridos e muito bem embalado. É original e funciona muito bem, o áudio é muito bom e o microfone durante vídeo chamada cumpre o prometido

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-20 15:18:08

    Muy buen producto la verdad, tan solo me hubiera gustado que la caja tuviera las luces que indican la batería de la misma, por lo demás envío muy rápido y en buen estado, recomendado.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-22 16:44:40

    Pelo que eu testei ele é bom sim, só veio descarregado tá, vou colocar ele carregar e testar de novo mas primeira impressão deu para ver que ele é bom, agora tem que ver com decorrer do tempo!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-24 13:24:35

    Chegou rápido e bem embalado. produto de muita boa qualidade. recomendo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-05 10:30:39

    Türkiye deki yüksek fiyatlarla kiyaslaninca çok iyi ses kalitesi de çok güzel

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-27 03:52:48

    Its ok just, struggling pairing both as stereo, it might just be me.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-21 10:50:56

    Excellent in this price. Sound very crisp and clear. Bass is awesome. Worth for every penny you spent. far better than Haylou GT1. Love the haylou.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!