お客様レビュー

4.48 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (105)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(105)
    • 5スター(73)
    • 4スター(16)
    • 3スター(10)
    • 2スター(5)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-26 02:17:00

    good product! but could have been better of they put bubble wrap on it. display box was full of crack. good thing the item itself is still ok.

    コメント
  • ILYA_W
    RU
    2018-01-23 02:21:18

    Немного изменился дизайн по цвету и конструкция лодки! Зарядка располагается снизу и она герметична, нет необходимости затыкать затычкой нос! Цвет стал один! Лодка качественная. плавая шустро. Включается автоматически при попадании в воду. На носу стоит пара датчиков воды.

    コメント
  • Paul_M
    NL
    2017-07-12 07:52:00

    The new version doesn't have the protective rubber plug on it's nose, meaning that the charging contacts can get corroded. And unfortunately my display case got scratched during shipping. Other than that it looks very nice. I haven't tried the submarine in the pool yet, because of bad weather. (I advice anyone to use a piece of tape to protect the charging contacts before using the submarine.

    コメント
  • 2016-03-14 10:29:01

    Good price to product like that . it`s so tiny than you can use it to aquarium but i think it`s better to yous it in swimming pool Quality is good if you don`t mind that you must clean some molding residue. It`s easy to control i think and it`s good choice for first RC submarine . I like the charge system because i can charge it on to road . Package is grate because i can use it to move to submarine easy and safe .

    コメント
  • hc7776
    TR
    2016-04-23 09:41:50

    It did not work. I opened for.battery did not contact. I repaired.I stick with CA.Now working.But battery the picture different!

    コメント (2)
  • onaciul
    BR
    2016-12-16 13:00:13

    perfeito chegou com a caixa quebrada mais sem problema com o brinquedo

    コメント
  • onaciul
    BR
    2017-10-21 07:30:19

    pequeno mais fantastico adorei

    コメント
  • limerin
    ES
    2017-08-28 09:01:23

    Works as expected

    コメント
  • 2017-06-26 20:29:08

    My favorite outdoor/indoor toy! ULTRA FAST SHIPPING😄😃🙂🙃

    コメント
  • 2019-10-15 15:03:25

    La caja venía rota pero de ahí en fuera todo bien

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 8,120円
    • 2,547円
    • 17,821円
    • 1,910円
    • 2,334円
    • 2,122円
    • 3,935円
    • 2,016円
    • 10,614円
    • 4,700円
    • 3,502円
    • 2,016円
    • 10,190円
    • 7,161円
    • 2,016円
    • 1,432円
    • 27,880円
    • 3,184円